S23 accessories discussion

MIVEC525

Made in SG magsafe batt ..........

shNG6Vc.jpg

Vh6eZK0.jpg

t4cGHpi.jpg
Yours blocking the cam more than mine....lol..very big!

dgeralds

Hi there, does your fingerprint reader work when your thumb/fingers are very dry (maybe 5mins after washing hands and towel dry) ? Struggling with my zeelot, it needs some moisture to work 😢
Yes you are right.....me too.

DaRRenLieW

Anyone with ringke camera lenses protector able to fit inside UAG? I tried on Samsung original case but non fit . Don't wish to remove the lenses protector yet . Still pairing with oxny case

MIVEC525

Anyone with ringke camera lenses protector able to fit inside UAG? I tried on Samsung original case but non fit . Don't wish to remove the lenses protector yet . Still pairing with oxny case
Lens protector gives lens flare with flash..picture not clear...nobody put...I tried then take out and throw...

Loser

You can try going down to tech house and ask them.

They may let you try on a case also.

MIVEC525

Really meh? I never had this problem leh. Last time iPhone I also all put. Or I didn't notice lol
U try with flash.....go to a dark corner under your desk...try it...I try with s22 ultra...no more wanting it...spoil the cam picture...dun believe u can carry on using....lol...u value cam more than picture quality carry on use...I see can dig out the picture let u see...

CYBob5

Are Casetify and whitestone compatible with each other? Don't want to risk lifting the TPG

KeYoKe

Really meh? I never had this problem leh. Last time iPhone I also all put. Or I didn't notice lol

U try with flash.....go to a dark corner under your desk...try it...I try with s22 ultra...no more wanting it...spoil the cam picture...dun believe u can carry on using....lol...u value cam more than picture quality carry on use...I see can dig out the picture let u see...

It does create lens flare bro @DaRRenLieW but dont forget we are ocd. Lens scratch = gg... Even the metal ring beside the camera lens also easy to scratch/paint peel

Personally i will play safe, so it purely depends on what you value the most. I change phones quite often, so resale value for me is important. I seldom take photo in complete dark with flash so still ok for me... If it doesnt affect you, strongly encourage you to use it. I kena lens scratch before, it is gg one

MIVEC525

It does create lens flare bro @DaRRenLieW but dont forget we are ocd. Lens scratch = gg... Even the metal ring beside the camera lens also easy to scratch/paint peel

Personally i will play safe, so it purely depends on what you value the most. I change phones quite often, so resale value for me is important. I seldom take photo in complete dark with flash so still ok for me... If it doesnt affect you, strongly encourage you to use it. I kena lens scratch before, it is gg one
not really lens flare, something like the cam laser dunno distorted by the protector, so dunno how to estimate the output of the flash....so over brightness for some picture....

KeYoKe

not really lens flare, something like the cam laser dunno distorted by the protector, so dunno how to estimate the output of the flash....so over brightness for some picture....
Icic... But for me i usually play safe la. See new phones will hands itchy sell and buy le :s13: so i usually protect my phone one

Loser

So if take out the protector for the laser module can already?

KeYoKe

Hi there, does your fingerprint reader work when your thumb/fingers are very dry (maybe 5mins after washing hands and towel dry) ? Struggling with my zeelot, it needs some moisture to work 😢
Zeelot glass is thicker than whitestone, so in terms of sensitivity for dry fingers, it will be better.

MIVEC525

So if take out the protector for the laser module can already?
never try...idea....but i find sometime out of focus.....due to extra layer...thats why avid photographer usually lens no protection...best result...

Loser

Icic... But for me i usually play safe la. See new phones will hands itchy sell and buy le :s13: so i usually protect my phone one
Actually I've been thinking after selling a few phones, for used phone the price difference between mint and lightly used like not that much different right? Has it been the same experience for you?

A few micro scratches won't affect the price too much unless the buyer very gao zeh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.