MIVEC525
Wd not so bad...use to remove bird s h i t on cars...no damageNo lah! rust removal chemicals dare not try, mai buay liao!![]()
Just put them next to each other and take a pic la hahaha.Wah! very chim leh! back side how to side by side?![]()

Or just buy from official store should be ok lah.UAG real one can unscrew. The only way to check if your UAG case is authentic or not
You wanna compare with which one?Just put them next to each other and take a pic la hahaha.![]()
the one that is assume fake....see the difference....lolYou wanna compare with which one?
The fake one expecting to receive soon is UAG Plasma (Ash).the one that is assume fake....see the difference....lol
he wants to see the screws, next time when buying can see which one fake....lolThe fake one expecting to receive soon is UAG Plasma (Ash).
The genuine one which I am now using is UAG Pathfinder.
Both are different models, see no purpose in comparing them.
Happy hunting palSim Lim Square got and good h/p shop with good casing to see...tomolo free can go look see....otherwise might drop by Red and White or Casefactorie...

Oh ok, then it is simple,he wants to see the screws, next time when buying can see which one fake....lol
Yes screw man....lolOh ok, then it is simple,
I will just shoot both casings together to satisfy him/her.
Also, will try my best to emphasize on the screws, if possible.
if weather rain cancel....lazy to go....safe money....Happy hunting pal![]()
Now got another trademark....screw manYes screw man....lol

Yah lor, Screw man/ Fake man....next time dunno wat......Now got another trademark....screw man![]()
Weather prediction for tmr will be thundery showers in the afternoon.if weather rain cancel....lazy to go....safe money....
Well, I will just let that day comes to gain myself with another classification lor!Yah lor, Screw man/ Fake man....next time dunno wat......![]()
u the man...lolWeather prediction for tmr will be thundery showers in the afternoon.
wah....so fast corporal...2 stripesWell, I will just let that day comes to gain myself with another classification lor!![]()
No la I just want to see their finishing similar or not.You wanna compare with which one?