HellriderZD
Sinkie boy are hard to please..... Sell cheap cheap and still kena accused of $$U think they care about us?
They only care about $$$$
Sinkie boy are hard to please..... Sell cheap cheap and still kena accused of $$U think they care about us?
They only care about $$$$
sorry to ask ..What is the spec?![]()
Can kiwi them black.Those white part at the side bottom sibeh ugly. Always gives that feeling of cheapness
The sole whether got 2E or 4E version . Cushion . Mid sole ,teo box and etcsorry to ask ..
ermm what sort of spec/s does one need to see in a pair of shoes?![]()
sorry to ask ..
ermm what sort of spec/s does one need to see in a pair of shoes?
but saf issued one don't even have any options for that anw right?see whether for high arc, neutral or flat foot...
but saf issued one don't even have any options for that anw right?
They have option if you request. Usually SAF got 2 types of shoes one regular and one high arch to choose frombut saf issued one don't even have any options for that anw right?![]()
Army market g0t sell or n0tch?
Can use cash .I MRed, so I no more e-mart account liao![]()
Hard truth lot of Bui bui in safFor those that saying saf why like heavy shoes you all need to know SAF concern when it comes to issuing the shoes.
First as PT shoes to do regular exercise
Then admin shoes for people to walk around
Lastly cost effectiveness
To exercise/run those fitzai will already have their own shoes for that dont need the SAF issued one
For regular walking you need to know got how many buibui in SAF then cui-ed all these admin shoes
And ofc, it is cheap, just see how much credits for a pair
Top up a little more to buy nike or addidasCan use cash .