[SAGAT] [成何体统] Charles Yeo says he tio fixed for speaking "the unvarnished truth about the PAP"!

DulanMax

Dear friends, I was arrested by the Police and detained for 15 hours today from 8am to 11pm. I am being politically persecuted on serious charges of Section 409 Criminal breach of trust punishable by up to 20 years imprisonment and Section 465 forge
forgery punishable by up to 4 years imprisonment. The charges are entirely trumped up and false. The police officers also acted unprofessionally in their handling of the matter particularly the IO Desmond Toh Wei Kang, the servant of the PAP who did not identify himself until I had to take a closer look when I was already under arrest, and noticed that he was indeed the same IO who was very familiar with Joseph Chen's false complaints of repeated CBT instigated against Saha Ranjit Chandra and myself being implicated as Ranjit was under my firm. The IO Desmond Toh also seized my phone with the SIM card which seizure of SIM card is most unusual, even thought the phone had nothing to do at all with these alleged offences which are entirely trumped u. I did not take a cent of the personal injury monies nor did I forge any documents at all. I am now under bail of S$35,000.00. I am absolutely uncontactable now

I had predicted this political persecution long ago in the fascistic dictatorship of SIngapore. I was a singapore citizen for 30 years before the election, and a lawyer for 4 years. Not a single police report was filed against me nor any law soc complaint. However since I contested the election literallly almost ten police reports that I am aware of have been filed against me and around 4 law soc complaints. Why? Because I speak the unvarnished truth about the PAP thus I must be handcuffed and detained in a lockup, for the only offence I have committed which is Speaking Truth to Power. I will summarize my cases and my Defence to this very serious CBT charge and forgery charge in this video.

I am appealing for donations to raise funds for me to instruct lawyers for my Legal Defence, and also to take out an application for wrongful arrest against the arresting officers i.e. habeas corpus proceedings. I will show you all a copy of my bail bond in this video so you know I have indeed been fixed up by the agents of the PAP once again. Please send your donations to POSB Savings 209-22329-5 and I will be accountable for each and every donation faced.

needhelpbadlynow

"Section 409 Criminal breach of trust punishable by up to 20 years imprisonment and Section 465 forge
forgery punishable by up to 4 years imprisonment."

so what they charge him about???? moi still no understand.

he got as famous as CSJ ma? no ma other than 成何体统, seem like his views don't reach sinkies. 🤭

why he not ask that lim tean or ravi take his case. :whistle:

FireEmblem

He is reckless.

He knows he will be fixed badly speaking the truth but went ahead anyway without any protection.

Just like soldiers going to war facing enemy using a heavy machine gun. Fully knowing will get mowed down if just charge out, decided to do so, get mowed down and in pain and now want other people to come rescue him.....

Especially so he is a lawyer, should know alot better cannot do this

kinderbuenojhj

Wow , this guy serious bo ?

he better dun luan luan gong, later Shan-ge buay song he anyhow say his darling poodles will kana fixed lagi jialat ..

Speaking Truth to Power ? Only those in power will/can decide what ish the "truth".

:vijayadmin:

BrOwnTeddy

Dear friends, I was arrested by the Police and detained for 15 hours today from 8am to 11pm. I am being politically persecuted on serious charges of Section 409 Criminal breach of trust punishable by up to 20 years imprisonment and Section 465 forge
forgery punishable by up to 4 years imprisonment. The charges are entirely trumped up and false. The police officers also acted unprofessionally in their handling of the matter particularly the IO Desmond Toh Wei Kang, the servant of the PAP who did not identify himself until I had to take a closer look when I was already under arrest, and noticed that he was indeed the same IO who was very familiar with Joseph Chen's false complaints of repeated CBT instigated against Saha Ranjit Chandra and myself being implicated as Ranjit was under my firm. The IO Desmond Toh also seized my phone with the SIM card which seizure of SIM card is most unusual, even thought the phone had nothing to do at all with these alleged offences which are entirely trumped u. I did not take a cent of the personal injury monies nor did I forge any documents at all. I am now under bail of S$35,000.00. I am absolutely uncontactable now

I had predicted this political persecution long ago in the fascistic dictatorship of SIngapore. I was a singapore citizen for 30 years before the election, and a lawyer for 4 years. Not a single police report was filed against me nor any law soc complaint. However since I contested the election literallly almost ten police reports that I am aware of have been filed against me and around 4 law soc complaints. Why? Because I speak the unvarnished truth about the PAP thus I must be handcuffed and detained in a lockup, for the only offence I have committed which is Speaking Truth to Power. I will summarize my cases and my Defence to this very serious CBT charge and forgery charge in this video.

I am appealing for donations to raise funds for me to instruct lawyers for my Legal Defence, and also to take out an application for wrongful arrest against the arresting officers i.e. habeas corpus proceedings. I will show you all a copy of my bail bond in this video so you know I have indeed been fixed up by the agents of the PAP once again. Please send your donations to POSB Savings 209-22329-5 and I will be accountable for each and every donation faced.

Never trust a man with crew cut at that age asking for donations.

end

razor's edge

Apparently he does alot of pro bono work so the charges are hard to believe.

And he could hv been a gov scholar or a regular corporate lawyer but he chose this path. Must admire him for sticking to his belief.

yummie

Apparently he does alot of pro bono work so the charges are hard to believe.

And he could hv been a gov scholar or a regular corporate lawyer but he chose this path. Must admire him for sticking to his belief.
Wp better cum cream

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.