Sales.Convenience user causing trouble in EDMW

Hello,

Moi would like to raise an issue about a problematic user in EDMW named Sales.convenience. Moi dont know what ish his problem, but he come and open a thread and got nothing better to do but stir other users, even banned users like abdul rahman. He even quotes in other users like moiself into the thread which is super annoying please. Moi will keep receiving email notificaiton coz of him..

Link to the thread below:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/axxx-raxxx-bin-kxxx-banned-why-ah-5560358.html

Not only that, he sibei likes to insult other users too in different threads. Calling them clowns, giving insulting remarks/calling names/threatening other edmw people. Users got come in and condemn him like moiself, but he either insults back in chinese or call them 'butthurt' or even say moi is a clone of someone...

A few posts as below:

come back to my thread leh.. fake *****

:s13::s13::s13::s13:

男到泥布怕泥老爹zed馬泥嗎?

:s13::s13:

what u expect from a lowly educated troll?

that's why i typed in illegible chinese so even google translate can't save his sorry arse..

he thinks he's smart but he's otherwise as stupid as a fool can get

he's learning from his daddy zed and brothers velato , kassim , edmwisthebestyo , robbedzombie etc.. come in quarrel, derail thread ,

cry victim call mods close thread then run off ... don't forget how many threads were locked because ppl like them and otokiru cried victim ...

go feedbackforum see.. alot of their tricks were exposed. ;)

and we have maggots like this guy here who would lie to smear other races.. good job dude. Good job.

up for clowns like edmwisthebestyo .. im sure he will come in

He got so many offensive posts other than this. Moi ish pretty sure the mods can look up. Please take some action on him.

sayang_ol

Too be fair mod should read thru the whole chat. Some group are throwing insults to sales also. It goes both way. Not to forget this ts is probably a clone of a pbanned malay user.

starry_starry_night

Too be fair mod should read thru the whole chat. Some group are throwing insults to sales also. It goes both way. Not to forget this ts is probably a clone of a pbanned malay user.

Agree with sayangol...sales.convenience was not the only one hurling insults and provocation. Look at this 新加坡大坏仔, full of vulgarities, racism remark and provocations.

新加坡大坏仔;106183215 said:
Knn. 阿弥陀佛. 施主, 你那么心胸狭窄, 小心遭天谴
新加坡大坏仔;106183334 said:
Knn. Which part ish vulgarity? If you can find it in dictionary, feel free to kpkb Siao rang spotted
新加坡大坏仔;106183370 said:
Knn. You mean kiap neh neh?
新加坡大坏仔;106183663 said:
Knn. Only losers like you link peepur moniker everywhere and kpkb in feedback forum If I mod, i see your moniker...i also headache, cannot make indonesia a chinese terrority but want to make the whole sinkie forum edmw a chinese one You are useless for god sake
新加坡大坏仔;106184364 said:
Knn. Indo peepur are 3rd world peepur. Enough said
新加坡大坏仔;106186921 said:
Knn. You want lim kopi ijjit If not, don't act like a loser calling others as fake chinese Only the losers do that Only low class chinese play race everytime
新加坡大坏仔;106186709 said:
Knn. Can jio him out lim kopi worth more than a ban :o Only the useless peepur care so much about their moniker Tiagong he more interested to meet up with brownies but scared his own yellow men to chase him up
新加坡大坏仔;106186889 said:
Knn. Lost the talk. Pointing fingers lumber wan :o Be careful of your own fingers :o
新加坡大坏仔;106186533 said:
Knn. Better than you hide behind a monitor and butt hurt Jio u 1v1 also don't dare. What a chicken :o
新加坡大坏仔;106186496 said:
Knn. Who cares if he is in medan or papua new guinea? If he dares to step a foot in sinkie internet forum, he should step onto sinkieland to 1v1 with moi Indo third world no internet forum for him to play?
新加坡大坏仔;106186533 said:
Knn. Better than you hide behind a monitor and butt hurt Jio u 1v1 also don't dare. What a chicken
新加坡大坏仔;106184487 said:
Knn. Either you stupid or a plain idiot
新加坡大坏仔;106187092 said:
Knn. From the beginning, you started this thread to insult who? Nao, want to give up liaoIf you not chicken, I don't know what to say
新加坡大坏仔;106187075 said:
Knn. I thought you loved his lup cheong Moi satki, lai leh lim kopi time Ai mai?
新加坡大坏仔;106187052 said:
Knn. Your flaw reasoning doesn't make you smart at all
新加坡大坏仔;106186988 said:
Knn. Have you heard of grown man without balls?
新加坡大坏仔;106187020 said:
Knn. Only insecured peepur play with race :o Enough said
新加坡大坏仔;106186941 said:
Knn. Don't talk like a loser putting words into others' mouth leh

*And look at his signature, it is pretty provocative too.

Mods please look into this, thank you.

sayang_ol

Its not cool to report so one-sidedly ts, you having some intent ? Mods are not that dumb.

The user look infected is such an obvious clone

Originally Posted by Looks infected:
你妈妈是马来人的野种吗?

难怪这么粗鲁的。

Hello,

Moi would like to raise an issue about a problematic user in EDMW named Sales.convenience. Moi dont know what ish his problem, but he come and open a thread and got nothing better to do but stir other users, even banned users like abdul rahman. He even quotes in other users like moiself into the thread which is super annoying please. Moi will keep receiving email notificaiton coz of him..

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/axxx-raxxx-bin-kxxx-banned-why-ah-5560358.html

Not only that, he sibei likes to insult other users too in different threads. Calling them clowns, giving insulting remarks/calling names/threatening other edmw people. Users got come in and condemn him like moiself, but he either insults back in chinese or call them 'butthurt' or even say moi is a clone of someone...

A few posts as below:

He got so many offensive posts other than this. Moi ish pretty sure the mods can look up. Please take some action on him.

look up who provoked me first.. and your posts also :s13:

Hello,

A few posts as below:

selective reading and reporting...

creating a thread here shows how sensitive you are :s13:

poor boy, every knows you're a clone.. jan 2017 account yet so protective over a banned user and you know me so well ?

wu yia boh?:s13:

Knn. All racists should be banned. Moderators not doing their job. :o Enough said :o Not that i am a whiner but i saw noobs like to link my moniker here :o

starry_starry_night

新加坡大坏仔;106220433 said:
Knn. All racists should be banned. Moderators not doing their job. :o Enough said :o Not that i am a whiner but i saw noobs like to link my moniker here :o

If you not a whiner, why you commenting on how the mods carry out their roles? Look at what you post in that thread, it's pretty racist too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.