thanks a lot..
whenever I restart my mobile, it will have a notification prompting " log in to facebook so sync application....". any idea how to disable the notification haha.
thanks a lot..
whenever I restart my mobile, it will have a notification prompting " log in to facebook so sync application....". any idea how to disable the notification haha.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.