SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

xJeris

I feel that the marketing from Samsung and telco are quite messy. No standardize procedures.

Starhub, can book time slot.
M1 doesn't let you book time slot.
Singtel doesn't send out email.
Wth is this! This is complicating consumers.

i think all waiting for singtel release price first then other teleco release?

Thats why so complicated.

Singtel playing some games? :s13:

Bapenigo

i think all waiting for singtel release price first then other teleco release?

Thats why so complicated.

Singtel playing some games? :s13:
Oh yah. Now that you mention. Singtel is the big brother to the other 2 telco. All 3 are related anyway.

Now that I know Singtel's $39, I am prepared to pay this amount for M1 too. Trading in my iPhone 4S as well.

zXioNGz

Hey guys, the demo unit at Vivocity is available at all timing? Or are there specific time frame whereby we can take a look at it?

zXioNGz

Oh yah. Now that you mention. Singtel is the big brother to the other 2 telco. All 3 are related anyway.

Now that I know Singtel's $39, I am prepared to pay this amount for M1 too. Trading in my iPhone 4S as well.

$348 for 59.90 value plan sounds reasonable? Cheaper than iPhone 5S price wor. Definitely eager to wait for SingTel.

xJeris

wah u jumping from apple? :eek:

Goondu

Singtel Pricing came out:

7gn8.jpg

xJeris

why so shock ah? me and many of my friends were oso fruit fans last time till i5 came out:s13:
usually apple fans mentality is there one.

Hard to convince :s13:

So quite surprised you take the change.

i initially wanted to change to iphone cos ICT cannot bring in screen bigger than 4.3" which literally means all note and galaxy series :mad:

Heng now they change regulation liao :D

just in time !!

human_shieldz

usually apple fans mentality is there one.

Hard to convince :s13:

So quite surprised you take the change.

i initially wanted to change to iphone cos ICT cannot bring in screen bigger than 4.3" which literally means all note and galaxy series :mad:

Heng now they change regulation liao :D

just in time !!

My friend brought S4 into camp leh, he say can.

leshane

i still havent get email or sms from M1 yet... anyone also still waiting?

Received email reply from m1 during 11ish. Now waiting for m1 to release their price plan. Should be slightly lower than singtel I supposed as it's always the case.

k0g3pAn

Note 3 RRP price still can be considered as decent as is 32GB instead of 16GB, though still slightly exp to me as above 1000.

But Galaxy Gear is really failed pricing, 488.. goodness.. the price of a Nexus...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.