SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

swgj86

Keke.. Thank you. U are the big shield.

To Samsung,

If u decide to place us in the 47 countries and skip 27th launched date. Then we will rise and become the fruit country once again.
Hi guys,

i have double and triple check with my sources.

so far, no change in date. sept 27.

i checked with samsung PR earlier, they told me no firm date but definitely by end of this month.

hope to maintain my track record.

Vulpix

Hi guys,

i checked with samsung PR earlier, they told me no firm date but definitely by end of this month.

I got my pitchforks ready if things go wrong. :crazy:

fabianlau

If you buy note 3 be prepare they wont update os much..see note 2 still stuck at 4.1.2 not even 4.2.2.

News even mention s3 and s4 will have 4.3, note 2 no news..really stuck at 4.1.2, think they know note 2 is still a good phone that why they dont want update

qw_er_ty

Hi guys,

Hope it true and no delay :)

billovee

Time to change note 1 to note 3.

Then stick with it for 2 years to jump to note 5.

normally 1 to 3 to 5 to 7 to 9 to 11 ?

Vulpix

give chance leh Vulpix.

even though I overseas, I still bug my sources everyday for news on it.

i still check IDA website lor! =X

pitch2.jpg

Prease speak to my pitchfork for more information. :crazy: :s13: Anyway, I still think it's disappointing that there is no ergo changes to the power button placement and volume.

human_shieldz

If you buy note 3 be prepare they wont update os much..see note 2 still stuck at 4.1.2 not even 4.2.2.

News even mention s3 and s4 will have 4.3, note 2 no news..really stuck at 4.1.2, think they know note 2 is still a good phone that why they dont want update

Actually if the phone works well why need that many updates right? That's logically speaking haha. But 4.3 is a must man! My Nexus 7 after update to 4.3 from 4.2.2 now so smooth.

zXioNGz

Samsung Galaxy Note lll made the Sony Honami look so normal, other than the Camera, everything else are the same lol, 5inch at 170grams lol

Lance321

Samsung is not updating Note 2 to jelly bean 4.3 because Note 3 is shipping with it. Samsung want people to upgrade to Note 3. If note 2 has 4.3, people might stick with note 2.

adix_82

Samsung Galaxy Note lll made the Sony Honami look so normal, other than the Camera, everything else are the same lol, 5inch at 170grams lol

Its different cat bro, the Z1 is more for camera siao. Note 3 is for ppl who love to take note. The S-Pen just got so much better.

otaku7

gonna skip note 3 and keep my ultra. next time see note 4 how.

Bapenigo

yeah man! Note is for people who likes to sketch, write, take note etc...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.