SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

human_shieldz

maybe i never buy samsung phone before so don't know useful or not. lol

As with any phone with touchscreen it's useful ba. Moment messages comes in, you just have to glance at it. I have a dock for my S2 which can charge so basically everyday it goes in, even my iPod Touch too.

Akai Ryu

not enough for you meh? what you want to put inside? lol

He wanna put 4k prawn inside lol:D

lee-hsien-loong-arm-chio-2-o.gif

zXioNGz

I believed SRP should be around $988 or $1088? How much was Note ll when first launched?

I know Note ll price dropped after 1 to 2 months

zXioNGz

Now the problem is I'm in dilemma in choosing Black or White, like finally Black but I don't like how the faux leather Black looked, rather see something close to glossy tempered glass(plastic)

rarenick

All along I like leather type casing. In terms of design, hardware, features etc, it seems like the perfect phone for me.

Btw I wonder how white leather can sell. I think buying a white version is riskier for resale value. So black version will be immediately out of stock once it arrives Singapore.

Lobaba

my contract with singtel ends at october 24th... hopefully singtel close a eye and let me recontract as i am using the same line i sign up for note 2 last year to recontract.. since note 3 is selling earlier than expected. i hipe they will close an eye and let me recontract
Prepare to pay extra $100 =(

human_shieldz

Prepare to pay extra $100 =(

Ya dun think they'll do it. But what i know is 21 months, like 3 months before contract expire they will allow for re-contract. But best is to call/login to check your recontract status.

richneo

Ya dun think they'll do it. But what i know is 21 months, like 3 months before contract expire they will allow for re-contract. But best is to call/login to check your recontract status.
my contract expires in nov. i got a letter from telco inviting me to recontract now

gibson7

for guy or gal? can a guy use it? I find it nice and sweet. omg I'm turning gay.

why not, if you are confident and can carry or match with it.
those who don't dare to wear pink/red stuff etc most probably insecure of their sexuality.

liuhao

why not, if you are confident and can carry or match with it.
those who don't dare to wear pink/red stuff etc most probably insecure of their sexuality.

I found the pink is seriously adorable too. Tender and calm. If consider phone as an identity of myself, I wouldn't use it. But how about consider it as a loved toy? Perhaps in that way it can justify hehe

gibson7

yup. if more than 21 month no extra fee. I just recontract 1 line last month at 22nd month. starhub

jerrywen

I just per ordered at Samsung store with no contract. You can't choose the colour of the phone. Colour is a first come first serve basis.

derrickgoh

I just per ordered at Samsung stored with no contract. You can't choose the colour of the phone. Colour is a first come first serve basis.
Then what's the point sia? I might end up with a pink!

Like that might as well wait for it to come out and at least I can make sure I get a black or white. Sure, you don't get the free dock and extra batt but sure beats getting a PINK phone!! :s8:

The whole idea of pre-order is so you don't have to queue like mad like for iPhone. What's the point of pre-order then still have to queue like mad to get the colour you want? Still end up queuing. LPPL!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.