mnemon1c
I just per ordered at Samsung stored with no contract. You can't choose the colour of the phone. Colour is a first come first serve basis.
any idea what's the rrp?
I just per ordered at Samsung stored with no contract. You can't choose the colour of the phone. Colour is a first come first serve basis.
Then what's the point sia? I might end up with a pink!
Like that might as well wait for it to come out and at least I can make sure I get a black or white. Sure, you don't get the free dock and extra batt but sure beats getting a PINK phone!!
The whole idea of pre-order is so you don't have to queue like mad like for iPhone. What's the point of pre-order then still have to queue like mad to get the colour you want? Still end up queuing. LPPL!
I dont mind pink siahThen what's the point sia? I might end up with a pink!
Like that might as well wait for it to come out and at least I can make sure I get a black or white. Sure, you don't get the free dock and extra batt but sure beats getting a PINK phone!!
The whole idea of pre-order is so you don't have to queue like mad like for iPhone. What's the point of pre-order then still have to queue like mad to get the colour you want? Still end up queuing. LPPL!
lol. self pawn man!I went to PO just now at jurong point samsung store the CSO told me they will call to advise nearer the date to select which color you want, and he told me the RRP is 1188 and Singapore is only getting 16gb variant, puzzling for me because there's no more 16gb ain't it? Makes me wonder whether CSO knows his stuff anot
I went to PO just now at jurong point samsung store the CSO told me they will call to advise nearer the date to select which color you want, and he told me the RRP is 1188 and Singapore is only getting 16gb variant, puzzling for me because there's no more 16gb ain't it? Makes me wonder whether CSO knows his stuff anot
lol. self pawn man!
my contract expires in nov. i got a letter from telco inviting me to recontract now
Typical service la, they always don't know the updated news one.. Even for all telecom also
16GB is weird cos i don't think i hear read anywhere saying it's 16GB think all 32GB minimum. Maybe it's the cheap budget variant of the Note 3 with the 8mp camera?I sure hope Singapore dun get that only sia haha.
Just preordered from Samsung Causeway point. Can choose colour leh.. 6th in the preorder list

Then what's the point sia? I might end up with a pink!
for guy or gal? can a guy use it? I find it nice and sweet. omg I'm turning gay.