SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

human_shieldz

I think u guys missed the correlation...
he's inferring that the 64bit "new" tech introduced by Apple going to end up in a similar hype like the retina display.

just another fancy way of describing an existing or old tech.

Actually them bringing in high pixel count and 64bit are good but the way they market it is like they found a mermaid swimming naked on the rainbow and those fanboys just worship them for it.

zXioNGz

Arh I see LOL! Retina display? No more man, still 640p on iPhone 5s, I would take Note 3 1080p screen anytime!

But in a way, yes, I always liked Apple because they innovate and push the market further, they still lead in this.

zXioNGz

Black. If its plastics that will be a dilemma. but since its "leather "I figure its going to be a bitch.. especially if you wear jeans almost everyday... Blackberry experience tell me no no to white. turned blue... =/

Well bro it's plastic, and judging from past experience with plastic, they don't really turn yellow like leather.

As for the cleanliness, please don't tell me your using it "naked"? Note series is big enough to be drop sometimes haha, please care it with a case, or at least a full body screen protector!

kennyg1969

Just got the email from starhub to make priority booking but link provided is not up yet.... Guess need to remind myself tomorrow 12pm when the floodgae is open for booking..

The email also states that we also get S$100 off on the galaxy gear purchase

zXioNGz

By the way, any news for the Wireless charging kit? Can't seem to really find anything about it?

Would be great if it's able to charge fast enough for such big capacity of 3,200mah, very handy.

zXioNGz

Just got the email from starhub to make priority booking but link provided is not up yet.... Guess need to remind myself tomorrow 12pm when the floodgae is open for booking

Still no words from Singtel... No pricing also... Why Samsung like this one... Even sign contract also no price... Later happy happy booked appt but come out expensive... Damn sian one sia....

human_shieldz

They call this the extra battery kit so i guess should be this one then? I bought it for my friend's S4 for about $40 leh.

1236043_10151935862532625_687083708_n.png

human_shieldz

Still no words from Singtel... No pricing also... Why Samsung like this one... Even sign contract also no price... Later happy happy booked appt but come out expensive... Damn sian one sia....

I'm prepared not to buy it if too ex liao. Threshold is 400 for the $59 plan

kEvinErd

StarHub living in the past.. Lol "20 September 2012"??

Anyway just molested the note 3 demo sets in Samsung Vivo. Lotssss of demo sets there. And wow there's no lag ala s4 at initial launch! Smooth like butter! Loving the new floating window feature too! Can't do a Phone Call using Multi window like Note 8 but can do a phone call using the floating window.

Also, on the demo set, system storage took up a whopping 13gb!!!

keytheboogamer

StarHub living in the past.. Lol "20 September 2012"??

Anyway just molested the note 3 demo sets in Samsung Vivo. Lotssss of demo sets there. And wow there's no lag ala s4 at initial launch! Smooth like butter! Loving the new floating window feature too! Can't do a Phone Call using Multi window like Note 8 but can do a phone call using the floating window.

no lah i think they meant 12noon :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.