kons45

No to collect the set on the 27th.

Key in NRIC, verify your details.

Free Delivery or Self Collect

Self Collect is 12-4 and 4-8

Then choose your location and submit. Instant email sent with your details.

Need to print and take

human_shieldz

I hope they don't put the price only on that day itself man. So unsettling now without the price, like so expensive until they dun dare say :s13:

dilmarc

How does free delivery work? Anyone tried before? I am re-contracting, Will they come my house and sort out my recontract options as well as give new sim card etc etc?

kennyg1969

Ok starhub pre order page is up... i just PO for collection between 12pm to 4pm @ Tampines Mall / 27th Sept

x_xicecube

how does this delivery work for Starhub ? Its say nothing on their website. Im renewing the contract , do I have to be at home personally? Cash on delivery ?

burger

how does this delivery work for Starhub ? Its say nothing on their website. Im renewing the contract , do I have to be at home personally? Cash on delivery ?

it is on the website. Yes must be present and pay by CC usually

Delivery Option Terms and Conditions:

Subscriber must be present in person with original NRIC/FIN during delivery to receive the goods and sign the mobile service contract, otherwise the delivery will be aborted.
Delivery is within main Singapore island only.
A maximum of 3 (THREE) rescheduling of deliveries will be allowed at a charge of $12.84 per reschedule request. Your reserved order will be forfeited if delivery is not completed by the 3rd delivery.
Your 2-year mobile contract will commence from date of delivery of the Handset.
To help ensure the safety of our riders, delivery times may be affected due to bad weather and/or traffic conditions.
StarHub reserves the right to reject any order and shall have no liability to you under such circumstances

jerrywen

Most.probably Samsung will release the pricing during 27th Sept

Simi marketing stun is this sia... Next year same thing happen me jump to Sony liao. Note 3 is probably is going to be my last Samsung phone if they carry on being such smug with horrible customer service.

rey_85

Because their facebook pages a lot of ppl spamming abt the pricing But Samsung keep on reply pls stay tuned

duffie

Most.probably Samsung will release the pricing during 27th Sept

Yup, as most brands in SG. Usually they reveal the price online a few hours after it hit the stores. That's one of those Singapoean oddities. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.