SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

blade81

No choice I hate too. Especially queuing alone. Hopefully in future they come out with appointment time just like the other 2 Telco.

i see.

in that case, i think i not sure if it's worthwhile for me to queue up in advance just for the extra accessory pack and the 100 galaxy gear voucher which i don't intend to buy anyway

and i got to work:(

Bapenigo

i see.

in that case, i think i not sure if it's worthwhile for me to queue up in advance just for the extra accessory pack and the 100 galaxy gear voucher which i don't intend to buy anyway

Where will you be queuing at?
I am going to paragon to queue

berzy

Anymore updates on the battery life? From 5%~100% need to take how long to charge??? Note 2 takes about 3hours +?

blade81

Where will you be queuing at?
I am going to paragon to queue

only paragon is from 8am but it's out of my way here... i staying at west side... not much choices,

If i intend to go, i will only go to places like imm or jurong point or clementi... but i dun know how long it will take. take 1/2 day leave for early morning scared not enough time due to queue.
dun wan to waste my leave and queue for hours just for a mobile device.

ProGamer84

Damn I don't knw which should I go and Q and get the phone. Paragon start at 8am but sure timing? or just say start to Q and wait for the Door open?

Bugis start at 11am which after getting I can go paste my SP and buying case from Adix easy. But scare the Q LONG:s13::s13::s13:

cutebeng

hi, want to ask somethings.

1.) will the s pen functions still usable on third party launchers?cos being an ex s3 user,dont quite like the stock Samsung icons.

2.)around how long will battery take charge to 100%?maybe some note 2 users can help answer my qns

TIA

can anyone answer my qns?thks

cutebeng

S-pen function for Samsung app only. You can use the s-pen for sketch app, handwriting etc but the button on the stylus is reserved for sammy apps.

Charging time is about 3 hrs for Note 2 using 2A charger.

ok thanks.so will still work if use other launcher right?

Nychlus

Ok let me get this gay.. If our booking is successful, we r to head down to MBS to queue? Can starhubbers verify this? Just now u guys book the timing, did they specify where to collect? Bec. if its at MBS means all telcos will be at MBS an those who booked will be IT Fair cluster squeeze together again..

panDaz

Ok let me get this gay.. If our booking is successful, we r to head down to MBS to queue? Can starhubbers verify this? Just now u guys book the timing, did they specify where to collect? Bec. if its at MBS means all telcos will be at MBS an those who booked will be IT Fair cluster squeeze together again..

? Starhub when u register they asked which store u collecting from.. Singtel is at mbs. M1 is queue at their stores.

Cryptrus

Damn I don't knw which should I go and Q and get the phone. Paragon start at 8am but sure timing? or just say start to Q and wait for the Door open?

Bugis start at 11am which after getting I can go paste my SP and buying case from Adix easy. But scare the Q LONG:s13::s13::s13:

most probably kaisu ppl will be q-ing before 8am... 8am shop open u go in register and take Q number...then wait for ur number to be called.....if not in hurry u go later , waiting time will be shorter.

bugis one shd be ppl working in that area or living in that area go Q and collect...these ppl not kiasu,..otherwise would hv went paragon...

i gg change alley and try my luck during lunch coz working there..

Cryptrus

i see.

collect after work at paragon... shld be short waiting time liao coz most ppl would hv collected.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.