SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

Akai Ryu

HAHAHA same! I have a 7000mah and 5000mah pack and i got an extra battery for my phone. Cos i have tablet and mobile 3G router so the powerpack is impt.

moi still using my trusty YB long march....but actually i think i win....coz i carry my goalzero solar panel when im out :s13: Ok not all the time :o

frizee

Tried po-ing from Singtel for both black and white. No problem though, on Chrome. :)

mr_voodoo

I think the only situation where we can expect battery life to be better is during deep sleep standby and call duration. With the more powerful hardware and 4G network, we should expect battery life to be worse than the 1st or 2nd generation of the flagship. Just look at iPhone can liao, even their dominance in the battery life and "lag free" experience is being screwed big time by IOS 7, especially on older devices (personally experience it too).

don't be scared of apple fan boys lah, no need put personally experience all :s13:

it's a fact, I experienced it too. My ip5 by lunch will die on me already when on LTE, my S4 even on 4G steady last me till I reach home. :s13:

human_shieldz

don't be scared of apple fan boys lah, no need put personally experience all :s13:

it's a fact, I experienced it too. My ip5 by lunch will die on me already when on LTE, my S4 even on 4G steady last me till I reach home. :s13:

No leh cos if i dun put that they'll think i'm just hearing from experience. My iPod Touch doesn't have batteries issues cos it's only wifi hahaha. I am very impress with the battery life of it. That should be how long mobile phone can last.

Tortoise

Hahhaa... I just got Singtel to offer me 1mth free subscription when I recontract... on top of the $100 voucher... =P

jerrywen

How you all use your phone sia? I can survive a normal day. 7am leave house around 7pm run out. with a spare battery more than enough.

Fellowes

just bought the phone.
damm lousy i am damm unimpress with the phone.
laggy and lousy battery life.
i think i will lorry the set off.
iphone 5, i think will be much better than this phone.

samsung u need to work harder.

Where you get the phone from when its not officially release?

ZhuTou!

Juz went to vivo see display set
White really look nicer but back cover confirm easily dirty
Black is very plain
Must source for a casing before using if getting the white one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.