Dude, he's not talking. I think we need different "measures".
Accessories landed on your head yet?![]()
Dude, he's not talking. I think we need different "measures".
Something substantial must land on his head? LOL

StarHub got mixed messaging leh ><
the forum say got slot = confirm get accessory pack
but their @StarHubCares says first come first served basis and while stock last
https://twitter.com/starhubcares/status/383130842752487424
Slip money under table still not enough ah! PREPOSTEROUS!![]()
best is to go early and queue just in case its first come first served basis.
i was also told by starhub cso that its first come first served so will be queuing early to avoid disappointment.
dun want to get into situation where there is no more accessory pack and i have to fork out extra money to buy extra battery.
Guys is there any limited edition accessories pack for those who queue without appoinment on the 28th?
Will Singtel change their mind about the accessories?
If no change, I will not buy.
Singtel and Samsung please note this!
Guys is there any limited edition accessories pack for those who queue without appoinment on the 28th?

Wahahaha Camera i would have preferred better one ma haha. Fast charging i thought it's normal? Didn't Note 1 and 2 has fast charging since the battery is rather big? I have very high expectation of the phone overall functionality one hor, that's why till now never get iPhone.
Bugis Samsung still no news right? Sianz...