SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

wilflare

wah.. lol. i am super lost
so should i use continuous typing, swype or swiftkey?
there is Google Keyboard but what's up with that

Cryptrus

if no accessory pack liao then wats the point of getting it today unless kiasu wana play.....stupid M1 leh.... everybody running ard like monkeys

siandiao

Do not use nano sim adapter for note 3. Tested with many brands all stuck inside. And Samsung won't service it....
totally agree, last time kena with my Note 2, lucky they were still okay to service it

now I think cannot liao

Aetherion

Bros who have gotten their Note 3, may I know how loud is the speaker? And how's the sound quality?

Leonard_Ong

totally agree, last time kena with my Note 2, lucky they were still okay to service it

now I think cannot liao

Just had this problem with note 2 but not because adapter usage. It was my micro sim card chipped away while ejecting. Samsung wanted to quoted me but I told him, I didn't use any adapter. It was unfortunate SIM Card issue. Been using the SIM card 3-4 years.

Bieffe

Wow $900+ and selling like hot cakes in fact hot cakes can't sell so well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.