Source: Samsung Announces GALAXY Round in Korea | SAMSUNG TOMORROW Global

Exclusive Look at the GALAXY Round[Editorial]
Source: Exclusive Look at the GALAXY Round[Editorial] | SAMSUNG TOMORROW Global

Bonus pic:
2013100909044971875_1.jpg

nlst74

curved display is only good for watch etc, why would i use a curve mobile phone like ??? weirdo to the max:s22::s22:

continuum

Yeah, they should have used this for the Galaxy Gear instead. Not imaginative.

Jurong640

Speakers at the back

the curves are good when put into your pockets as it follows the contours of the thigh. Should feel comfortable in hands too as it is curved.

But one thing if you put on the table, it feels weird.

I saw USB 3.0, same textured plastic on the back. But the speakers went back to the back of the phone, unlike the Note 3 which is at the bottom

nlst74

the curves are good when put into your pockets as it follows the contours of the thigh. Should feel comfortable in hands too as it is curved.

haha, then they should come out the ear shape phone that can match the ear and hang on there:D

Computeron

donno for what use..
i thought with the new curve display, i'll see a new futuristic phone, but what i'm looking now is a crooked s4/mega.

ppl donno might say, "i think ur phone need to go Customer service center, KNN "WAI" liao loh ur screen.."

Andrewtst

So damn ugly! It looks like "CACAT" Note 3 that get smash badly until "Bengkok"!

"Samsung! you shall put this flexible screen in your next smart watch - GEAR 2, not this meaningless ugly Curve Smart Phone"

seller4

Lol. It looks like some fat person accidentally sat on a Galaxy Note 3 and come out Galaxy Round. Not nice leh.

Also I hate curve back phone. Although nice to hold but looks funny when place on flat surface. I would have bought HTC One if I like curve back.

Xerovix

dont see the usefulness and benefits of this curve phone.

and i dont think it is easy to find a casing for it!

nlst74

i think samseng just try to tell the world, we are the 1st!!! like the gold color story:D

1st so what, it never sell what. :s11:

zXioNGz

What a lame thing lah... I wan flexible display that I can flex it around one... if stationary then for what use...

muddle

At least you can put it face down without worrying it might get scratched

G4

aiya u all people, if available here, u all people will still trying to grab one lah... but true enough will fit most thigh and pants.

MBoI1986

Wonder when will it be out? My recontract due next mth and considering Note 3

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.