Samsung Galaxy S23 series

coldsea

Anyone try the trade in at the Samsung page ? After choosing the device "continue" is grey out .. don't know is there anything I miss out.

Rxgn

Anyone try the trade in at the Samsung page ? After choosing the device "continue" is grey out .. don't know is there anything I miss out.
U need to click the last box 128 GB or 256 gb

coldsea

U need to click the last box 128 GB or 256 g
Thanks , you are right need to click again.
Few option missing for me

1) I don't have self collect at samsung store 2) don't have the installment option also. But managed to get the Samsung discount so never go back and review again.

260Wolskel

I always use an opaque cover so whatever colour is fine.
Plus, it will be with me for 1 year max.
Every year, trade in with Samsung for the latest flagship model.
You bring your old phone to a Samsung experience store.
Show them your new samsung phone (not sure receipt is enough), ID and the $200 trade up card.
They take your old phone. Check it. Then they will quote you a price for your phone (+200 dollars).
Up to you to accept it or not.
If you accept, they will take the phone. Debit to your bank within 14 working days.
(You cannot trade or sell your trade up card. Its link to your newly purchased phone. According to the terms and conditions.)

Thank you so much for your detailed explanation!!

Why this qn still appearing sia :s13:

Snapdragon la. Since last year snapdragon liao
Sorry brother. I still living in the past and using s20+, battery life sucks man.

Dunno if should get this phone or the A series.
With the discount code + trade in + citibank quite cheap leh.

everdomdom

Currently own pixel 7 pro, is it worth to switch to S23 plus? I had S22U before and I change to pixel because it's too bulky.

Rxgn

Sorry brother. I still living in the past and using s20+, battery life sucks man.

Take note citi only got 450 slots

KeYoKe

No problem la....

A series and this differences alot leh.. if u compare a73, u get better stuffs basically in every aspect from performance, camera and even build quality... Of course pricing easily 3 times more

No problem la....

A series and this differences alot leh.. if u compare a73, u get better stuffs basically in every aspect from performance, camera and even build quality... Of course pricing easily 3 times more
Ya lor. Somemore I only use phone to browse Internet and watch YouTube only. Phone so good also not much difference.

No idea when the new A series will be out.

How do I know if the citibank promo is activated? I'm at the check out page and still no citibank promo.

KeYoKe

Ya lor. Somemore I only use phone to browse Internet and watch YouTube only. Phone so good also not much difference.

No idea when the new A series will be out.

How do I know if the citibank promo is activated? I'm at the check out page and still no citibank promo.
Key in credit card info, once done, verify below shows citibank promo applied... It will says SGD100 CITIBANK promotion applied

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.