Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

Loser

Just Tested, play with s24u at store in chiangmai...

Camera Pics really nice N cool, seem to be lighter too...

(however, unlikely to upgrade as just got s22u a few mths back)
Trade in S22U lor simple decision. Got $400 overtrade bonus.

gapboy

https://www.sammobile.com/news/you-...Uda-FJrCO0uoXtMjNK348UE8zxkJq19GyHewvFjqscL68

AI was the biggest selling point of the Galaxy S24 series throughout the entire presentation. While Galaxy AI is fantastic and is sufficient to lure customers into upgrading their smartphones, you should know that these features will eventually come at a cost. Yes, you heard it right! In a footnote, Samsung confirmed that the Galaxy AI features on the Galaxy S24, the Galaxy S24+, and the Galaxy S24 Ultra are only free for the first two years, i.e., till 2025.

S23 ultra red.

XiaoJinLing

Ok.. decided not to buy liao... so who the fastest quickly get this code to buy
E24-76EL-GH21-7EE7

:)

kuma-mon

Ordered S24U Titanium Grey 512GB through education store

Price - $1638
Minus $88 voucher
Minus $20 for first time purchase
Minus $100 mastercard promo (seems like this not wrking??)
Checkout price: $$1530

Gonna trade up with pixel 8 pro using PC Dreams
Got quote for $1295 ($895 + $400)

So i only paid $250++ for my purchase. Huat ar!

Xuanrine

online exclusive colours for S24 Ultra
lDdCtaF.jpg

DaRRenLieW

Price - $1638
Minus $88 voucher
Minus $100 mastercard promo
Checkout price: $1450

So i only paid $155 for my purchase. Huat ar!
Education store more then 10% this is a even better discount

Dythez

How did you all get the mastercard promo to work? Tried to use my POSB Everyday but on the page it still doesn't show it it is minus $100. If it matters i traded in one of my broken Fold 4 but that shouldn't make the mastercard promo not appear right?

gapboy

Price - $1638
Minus $88 voucher
Minus $100 mastercard promo
Checkout price: $1450

So i only paid $155 for my purchase. Huat ar!
pixel trade up price higher than s23u

Pathfinder

How did you all get the mastercard promo to work? Tried to use my POSB Everyday but on the page it still doesn't show it it is minus $100. If it matters i traded in one of my broken Fold 4 but that shouldn't make the mastercard promo not appear right?
card installment only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.