Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

Conway

this time i think no need to go for premium SP like wsd

since flat screen liao :(

last time opt for wsd cause some of the cheaper ones the uv adhesive not very good will cause problems with fingerprint

kakapone

i bought spigen s25 ultra Glas.tR EZ screen protector.. first time will using spigen sp... anybody has experience with it? (for previous samsung phone)

sallybee

What method? You a lot fake news leh .. until now I haven't even see my oneplus free gifts that you promised to give ... You ask @KeYoKe ... You no credibility one liao
You already have 1, and still want to take mine to flip. Sorry but this is not how I want it to be

kashix

yes can i just used, total 1399 for s25 ultra 512gb, and got $70+ cashback
Wah shiok, so pay later $70 and cashback from shopback another $70? Btw how will they reflect the grab pay later $70 off? Since you're already the page that is making payment. I contemplated whether to use pay later but no clear indicator whether got $70 off a not also. :unsure:

genegohjy

Wah shiok, so pay later $70 and cashback from shopback another $70? Btw how will they reflect the grab pay later $70 off? Since you're already the page that is making payment.
i just applied when was at grabpay page, it redirected back to samsung app after that. samsung app reflects 1469 but inside grab confirmed was 1399. 4x instalments also add up to 1399

kashix

i just applied when was at grabpay page, it redirected back to samsung app after that. samsung app reflects 1469 but inside grab confirmed was 1399. 4x instalments also add up to 1399
Wah shiok, I should've tried it last night when I was checking out 😔 Congrats btw!

hongge

I used dbs livefresh cc to pay for the pre-order. If samsung app counted as online shopping then will get back $53 cashback.

MasK

Ugreen like only got privacy one, what are you buying personally?
Strangely theres only 1 place I can find this:
https://www.lazada.sg/products/ugre...-s24-ultra-s24-i2987059282-s22233910869.html?

I love the Ugreen on my S24U. Has a little AR effect on it which keeps the darkness of the glass. Not sure how the S25U one is, but I gotta order something...

i bought spigen s25 ultra Glas.tR EZ screen protector.. first time will using spigen sp... anybody has experience with it? (for previous samsung phone)
I got that for the S24U. It's pretty crappy. There are no black borders, but there's a lot of gap on the edges. The S25U may be better as it's completely flat.
But another issue is that this glass is literally a mirror! Huge contrast from the Ugreen on.
Still, maybe they're better for S25 series. U let us know how it is :)

DriftKing

Used on s24U, reflective as shite. But now with a different coating on the phone, hope it'll be less reflective.

Does anyone know can suka suka go utilise Samsung care to change screen? Means can use bareback and save money on SP

MasK

Used on s24U, reflective as shite. But now with a different coating on the phone, hope it'll be less reflective.

Does anyone know can suka suka go utilise Samsung care to change screen? Means can use bareback and save money on SP
Spigen is really putting in their branding power to charge 30+ on shitty glasses. Most of the $$ probably is for the over-sized jig.
Ugreen on the other hand costs 1/3, with emphasis on the glass packaging, but with a simple jig which works.

Im also curious if anyone have used the Anvers AR film? Wondering how this one fares against the original Samsung AR film...
https://shopee.sg/Anvers-Anti-Refle...29?xptdk=0fec7cae-6415-4c9f-954e-ed8feaa9a2b6

kashix

They give you 2 pieces complimentary. 1 every 12 months.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.