How to access EPP store? Got link.Samsung EPP store has a promo code for free 2Y Care+ <EPPVIPQ1>.
I only managed to find main store and education store.
How to access EPP store? Got link.Samsung EPP store has a promo code for free 2Y Care+ <EPPVIPQ1>.
code works on the edu store.How to access EPP store? Got link.
I only managed to find main store and education store.
Seems like US getting their preorder todayStatus changed to awaiting dispatch with date from 5 Feb.
Some ppl already gotten the phone and using already even before today.Seems like US getting their preorder today
Me. Arrived 2 days ago but still in box, haven't open yet.Anyone hooted this ESR? Or anyone using ESR from S24U? Saw some comment, the glass very reflective.
Wah do give us an update, I checked edu store. Really 1557 now and 2 years warranty works.code works on the edu store.
also did anyone notice that the prices dropped by ard 90 dollars since the first day, or it might only be for the edu store. It dropped from 1645 to 1557. Currently talking to support abt it.
Personally, any film protectors just do not last long. 6mths of normal usage and I get tired of looking at the micro-scratches.
For glass, I can easily tahan a year and beyond.
Thus, $38 is ridiculous. I've posted a link to Anvers AR film, which costs 8 bucks, and Im curious how it fares. Whitestone which sells sells their over-priced UV glass is now selling AR glass. Also pricey, but I figured with Samsung going all flat, they're gonna loose business.. haha. Still, worth trying out.
My Ugreen is arriving today. The AR effect is probably 60-70%, and so far I'm ok with that, esp with Spigen which is probably 0% AR, 100% mirror
So.. I just find this whole SP business is about branding. There are some really good protectors which are cheap, and some really expensive ones which are meh. Samsung at 38? Definitely overpriced. If they have 2-pack for the same price, I'd get it, so I can swap out every 6mths.
The complimentary one is it the anti reflective one they are selling?A reminder, those of us who has gotten SC+ through redemption when purchasing S25, there is a complimentary Samsung original screen protector including pasting at Samsung experience stores.
I had shared this on my earlier thread, just remember to book the appointment for this application via online chat 3 days in advance (as advised by Samsung online staff).
Also, tks to this thread, I had also purchased the original anti reflective screen protector via Amazon US Samsung store as a spare. Cost about SG$18 including postage as a prime member, it's better value than the 3rd party one selling at Shopee. (There are 2 pieces in the box for original Samsung SP).![]()
Ya been talking to support since 130pm ;-; was asking if I could cancel my order then Reorder to put in the SC+ code and get the cheaper 1557 price, but they said they cant refund the $50 code and the trade in deals are on CompAsia's side so I cant enter my IMEI unless I speak with CompAsia to remove it from their system which really sucks :/Wah do give us an update, I checked edu store. Really 1557 now and 2 years warranty works.
The complimentary one is it the anti reflective one they are selling?
Wah like a bit scam sia, after most of the users happily pre-ordered. They secretly lower the price of the phone.Ya been talking to support since 130pm ;-; was asking if I could cancel my order then Reorder to put in the SC+ code and get the cheaper 1557 price, but they said they cant refund the $50 code and the trade in deals are on CompAsia's side so I cant enter my IMEI unless I speak with CompAsia to remove it from their system which really sucks :/
righttt i thought so too. was quite shocked when I checked the store again 4-5 days ltr.Wah like a bit scam sia, after most of the users happily pre-ordered. They secretly lower the price of the phone.
Based on the YouTube review, there is more reflections on S24U after installing the anti-reflecting film. I ordered it free during the first few hours of launch for my S25U. Seems like it is no longer free.
Those that got before today is most prob loaner set or review set (must return to Samsung)Some ppl already gotten the phone and using already even before today.
i spoken to Samsung hotline staff on this last week and they said the free screen protector pasted at the service centre is not the same as the anti-relfective one that they are selling.Not sure but likely.
Any bro here who use this complimentary service for their S24 series can share here?
Yes. Strangely the only place where they sell it is here:The ugreen you're referring to is the standard 2 pieces pack?
No la not the reviewer one, some countries delivered the phone earlier. Last few days some users already gotten theirs. You can check Reddit.Those that got before today is most prob loaner set or review set (must return to Samsung)
I see on YT they unbox and setup is online exclusive colours and they say in the video is they order using their own money
Ya been talking to support since 130pm ;-; was asking if I could cancel my order then Reorder to put in the SC+ code and get the cheaper 1557 price, but they said they cant refund the $50 code and the trade in deals are on CompAsia's side so I cant enter my IMEI unless I speak with CompAsia to remove it from their system which really sucks :/
How can launch day price drop by $90 in one week?code works on the edu store.
also did anyone notice that the prices dropped by ard 90 dollars since the first day, or it might only be for the edu store. It dropped from 1645 to 1557. Currently talking to support abt it.