Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

hongge

Nice! How's the Samsung AR screen protector feeling like so far? Any oleophobic coating like the naked screen?
Samsung AR protector is good. Easy to self install and AR effect is good enough for me. Should have Oleophohic coating cos i didn't notice fingerprint when i play around for awhile.

royfrosty

Nice! How's the Samsung AR screen protector feeling like so far? Any oleophobic coating like the naked screen?
There is some oleo coating. But if you expect glass level then no. Any way past records. Most of their AR film coating lasted about 4 months or so only. Hence if you buy there is 2 inside.

It wears off faster if you game.

dgeralds

20250215-123415.jpg

After switching from jetblack to grey, received it within 3 days! Chop chop install samsung AR screen protector and slap on my ringke alles case then have to go out already. Tonight then explore.
Wow...the grey looks good in photo....kinda like aluminium. Where did you buy? Howmuch is it?

Alexz_Hong

Samsung AR protector is good. Easy to self install and AR effect is good enough for me. Should have Oleophohic coating cos i didn't notice fingerprint when i play around for awhile.
+1 to this. from now on any phone i get in the future i'll try to find AR protector liao. not just outdoors look clearer under the sun and all that, but indoors also looks fantastic. the blacks, really really black... less distracting reflections, and even just reading text on the screen feels sharper...

wBqyOYo.png

tMgHBZW.png

jess_sy

I noticed that too! Good coating on Samsung AR flim

royfrosty

Anyway just to confirm, with the right cable, yes the 100W ugreen charger can do sfc 2.0 :flash:
Ok lah. Now easier to confirm leh.

60w cable max current output should be only 3A. Doing so might not trigger sfc2.0

100w and above cable max current output is 5A.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.