Samsung Galaxy Watch

x3dnd3x

Kasia is $365 inclusive of wireless charger. Later after work going to buy liao. My LG Urbane LTE 2 kaput already.

Anything_Whatever

This legit shop?

Shop is legit but they never answer to queries like whether this is export sets or local sets....

Take note of sellers claiming local shop warranty, some shops may mention international warranty too. You may find yourself unable to register your warranty online...all this for saving $10~$20 bucks...

redorangeyellow

Shop is legit but they never answer to queries like whether this is export sets or local sets....

Take note of sellers claiming local shop warranty, some shops may mention international warranty too. You may find yourself unable to register your warranty online...all this for saving $10~$20 bucks...

So we cant register for international warranty, only local warranty can register? Which one is better: international or local?

The shop actually stated local samsung warranty leh.

wwh5210

Kasia is $365 inclusive of wireless charger. Later after work going to buy liao. My LG Urbane LTE 2 kaput already.
Wow are u sure? $365 inclusive of wireless charger? 42mm or 46mm?
Update: Kasia Mobile replied me on Carousell, 46mm @ $365 and NO free Samsung wireless charging pad lol.

Anything_Whatever

So we cant register for international warranty, only local warranty can register? Which one is better: international or local?

The shop actually stated local samsung warranty leh.

International warranty - no registration required, but you have to pay some service charge if you need servicing/repair over and on top of replacement part costs.

Local warranty - depending on T&C, usually FOC for service and parts during the warranteed period except for wear & tear and water damage.
Local warranty need you to register otherwise the warranty period will start from the manufacturer’s date (meaning shorter warranty period).

As for your last sentence, I was referring to the Q&A in the seller’s thread: someone was asking the question about the local warranty which the shop seller didn’t respond.

joesph

365 rwm north bridge center level 1, got free water dispenser, cold water

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

vengence_angels

How's the heart rate tracking working for u guys? It seems like it is quite problematic for many ppl in Samsung forum

doki81

How's the heart rate tracking working for u guys? It seems like it is quite problematic for many ppl in Samsung forum

not difficult..as long as you on exercise..it will track..but it all depend on the way you wear your band...

side topic..just notice my gear s3 vibrate function GG on me :(

doki81

Fitness tracker u should go for Fitbit or Garmin instead.
Even Fitbit also cmi...heart rate tracking use jabra elite sports earbud better..

Sent from Samsung Exploding Not 9? using GAGT

prisleongsing

I oso use Fitbit. Fitness tracker you should go former - Fitbit or Garmin. Apple Watch can also do the job.

doki81

I oso use Fitbit. Fitness tracker you should go former - Fitbit or Garmin. Apple Watch can also do the job.
apple...?maybe series 4? Old series the tracking a bit off 1 leh...while in spinning class..I saw the auntie next to me..age around 40 to 50..her heart rate on her aw showing 190bpm...but she just look relaxed...how can auntie that old achieve 190?

Anything_Whatever

apple...?maybe series 4? Old series the tracking a bit off 1 leh...while in spinning class..I saw the auntie next to me..age around 40 to 50..her heart rate on her aw showing 190bpm...but she just look relaxed...how can auntie that old achieve 190?

Auntie see you beo-ing her, somemore beside her..... she got excited that’s why BP go so high

...... or maybe you didn’t zip up your pant..... :D

doki81

Auntie see you beo-ing her, somemore beside her..... she got excited that’s why BP go so high

...... or maybe you didn’t zip up your pant..... :D
her face don't look excited and tired...but heart rate shoot up 190 for quite a long while..

wwh5210

Guess I will stick to my Garmin.
I think Galaxy Watch is more of a smart watch rather than a fitness tracker. Garmin and Fitbit should be more suitable when dealing with fitness data. I sold my Garmin viviactive 3 after using it for 4 months. It was great as a fitness tracker but sux to be a smart watch lol. The worst thing is it can't read Chinese characters coz it's English version lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.