samsung microsd cards

XseanX

I think the 64gb is only available on the Pro series?
Haven't saw one on the Plus series.. i might be wrong though

Ya, just realized this too when looking through the price-list seems like I had no choice but to go for the Pro series if I need a 64gb storage...

IceX

just collected my sdcard from bizgram today. They never issued me any receipt..just told me to print out my qoo10 email and go to samsung for warranty issue and the warranty is 10 years. I was like zhun boh 10 years??

XseanX

just collected my sdcard from bizgram today. They never issued me any receipt..just told me to print out my qoo10 email and go to samsung for warranty issue and the warranty is 10 years. I was like zhun boh 10 years??

10 years warranty is printed on the packaging itself, so if its a local stock, I think Samsung will honor it without any issue.

Here is mine ,

The shop I got mine from even more jialat, claiming that it have limited lifetime warranty.. :s22:

Guess the salesperson is really confused by the different warranty period of different manufacturer ba...

I got receipt from them btw...

calhanzel

10 years warranty is printed on the packaging itself, so if its a local stock, I think Samsung will honor it without any issue.

Here is mine ,

The shop I got mine from even more jialat, claiming that it have limited lifetime warranty.. :s22:

Guess the salesperson is really confused by the different warranty period of different manufacturer ba...

I got receipt from them btw...

Mind to share where u got ur card from?
Went bizgram but they said oos =[

Nakedtoes

Got my for $26++ also from qoo bizgram. Now my phone load so much faster

XseanX

Got my for $26++ also from qoo bizgram. Now my phone load so much faster

Really? which sd card u switch from? Btw, I benched both of my Sandisk Ultra 32Gb and Samsung Pro 64Gb in my S4, read/write speed like not much difference... Samsung Pro is only slightly better.

Samsung Pro manage to get ard 18/13 mb/s read/write speed in the test although it was stated it can achieve read/write speed up to 70/20Mb/s..

Quite disappointed at the result, but had suspected S4 bottlenecked the transfer speed instead. Anybody know the limitation of S4 transfer speed for external sd card? Dun seems to be able to find any details of it online...

Nakedtoes

Bizgram crap leh.. Went down their store today , they told me only through qoo10 can get for $29.90. Lame leh...

then buy from QOO lor what so difficult? open an account then use the $3 coupon... pay only $26++ only;)

Nakedtoes

Really? which sd card u switch from? Btw, I benched both of my Sandisk Ultra 32Gb and Samsung Pro 64Gb in my S4, read/write speed like not much difference... Samsung Pro is only slightly better.

Samsung Pro manage to get ard 18/13 mb/s read/write speed in the test although it was stated it can achieve read/write speed up to 70/20Mb/s..

Quite disappointed at the result, but had suspected S4 bottlenecked the transfer speed instead. Anybody know the limitation of S4 transfer speed for external sd card? Dun seems to be able to find any details of it online...

above 45mbps is the device must support UHS-I else 10mbps++ is very good

HKSboy

then buy from QOO lor what so difficult? open an account then use the $3 coupon... pay only $26++ only;)

Happens to drop by SLS mah, thot the staff there might be more flexible..Since already there, was thinking to pay & get the item on the spot.. No waiting etc. :vijayadmin:

XseanX

above 45mbps is the device must support UHS-I else 10mbps++ is very good

Hmx...it seems like S4 do nt support UHS-I then...too bad plus series dun seems to have 64gb version... or will be getting tat instead...

Nakedtoes

Happens to drop by SLS mah, thot the staff there might be more flexible..Since already there, was thinking to pay & get the item on the spot.. No waiting etc. :vijayadmin:

just bought another one for $25... going to collect this weekends=:p

xxSaDanxx

Haha should have order from Qoo.. then go in show them and collect on the spot?? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.