My S23 FE is still waiting for OneUI6.0! :rolleyes:

Vietbuland, Thaibuland and Bolehland already got it many days ago ! :cautious:

kelvinti

Why no flask 😆

No lor! :D I scare cocked up coz my new shining creamy S23 FE commands a higher price tag unlike the my previous and cheaper A54 5G! :censored:

So, I don't dare to flask it yet! In case baby comes out! 😬🤭

kelvinti

If OneUi6.0 is as smooth and yet as speedy as MIUI 14! Then, I kowtow to Samsung! 😬

We all know! The latest MIUI 14 is so smooth and yet as speedy likes iOS on iPhone sia! :oops: (y)

Ds_Cheng

I had just updated S21 Ultra. Nice and very smooth. Look like my graph has some improvement. I am running FHD+ only.

kelvinti

Those on OneUI 6.0 and has the Adaptive Refresh Rate with no option to choose either to use 120Hz or 60Hz phone models.

Can you force the Adaptive Refreah Rate to stay at 120Hz only via the Developer Option?

Ds_Cheng

Those on OneUI 6.0 and has the Adaptive Refresh Rate with no option to choose either to use 120Hz or 60Hz phone models.

Can you force the Adaptive Refreah Rate to stay at 120Hz only via the Developer Option?
Mine can choose between 120 and 60HZ?

kelvinti

Mine can choose between 120 and 60HZ?
My S23 FE running on OneUI 5.1 now don't have the 120/60Hz option.

It is only Adaptive.

Coz I want to force it to run at 120Hz permanently.

I know may be can force it using the adb shell command but I don't want to do it that way.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.