samsung pay

I've no problem taking my phone using spay for transport. Works everytime. Try different cards?
phone or watch ? reboot it? visa / master dont make a difference in tapping it is more on you device
mine is phone..

i dont seem to have issue if i use mastercard on spay.
but visa card giving me issue.
only for the transport.. normal pay wave is ok for both cards.

XiaoJinLing

For transport using visa... is same visa card once everyday got points... Mastercard is like accumulate 10days then got points. If you got 2 samsung mobiles (same samsung wallet account) you use the same visa card same day.. they count it separately...

gapboy

For transport using visa... is same visa card once everyday got points... Mastercard is like accumulate 10days then got points. If you got 2 samsung mobiles (same samsung wallet account) you use the same visa card same day.. they count it separately...
prefer using visa if possible choice

platee

Jin jialat leh I use Spay for 2 years alr but have not get to claim a single voucher using points. Permanent OOS one

doki81

my fren S24 ultra...dunno why spay can tap retail...go mrt tap is invalid card ..anyone facing such issue before? i help him reset app..uninstall..re-install.

check his samsung account see if any abnormal, all no issue ..still tap the mrt gate show invalid card .. :rolleyes:

twosix

my fren S24 ultra...dunno why spay can tap retail...go mrt tap is invalid card ..anyone facing such issue before? i help him reset app..uninstall..re-install.

check his samsung account see if any abnormal, all no issue ..still tap the mrt gate show invalid card .. :rolleyes:
Is he using nfc sim card?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.