osirisx
Anyone managed to get the travel adaptor by going to their outlets?
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
there is small pop up box of the live chat at the bottom right..
duno my embed works bo cos my office can see pic from imgur
Thank bro..cso nt helpful also..so dont think got it
Anyone managed to get the travel adaptor by going to their outlets?
Lol got mine at 658am at 7-11..seems like bo lang want battery

Ouh ok then...AFAIK, you can only get the travel adaptor when you buy a new S7/Edge and activate samsung pay on the spot.

Me 1220am use my samsung pay at 7 11 oso no notification.
If at that timing u registered and u paid for the purchase and u never get to due to a glitch, confirm sibeh ai-wan.. haahs
i think there glitch, now 11am people also can get
Think need to let cashier know you are paying with Samsung pay. There is a digital card number created when add credit card to the apps. This is my guess only. Got the battery on the second attempt at 11:50am after cashier asked whether paying with Samsung pay.
what phone u using can put battery in de
Wan Dan liao.. if they never recognise my earlier purchases today and give it to the users who bought later, then I sure gonna give a red face.![]()