Samsung SyncMaster 24B350T

Commentz

Went to sls just now and asked for dell s2440L.

Was told the whole SLS was out of stock, and got recommended the monitor as stated in the thread title.

I don't photoshop nor watch many shows on my com, only gaming like bf4 and some moba as well.

Just want to know what other people feel about the Samsung SyncMaster 24B350T, whether it is fine or not for just simply gaming.

shadow84

Even PCT or tradepac or cybermind sold out?

And which shop you went to?

Commentz

Tradepac told me entire market was out with dell monitors.

Nigel then told me as well, has been out for quite some time.

Now that I've got this monitor on hand, looks like I've to use it..

Or since I have not opened it, can I go back to Tradepac and ask for an exchange?

Got it today only.

Steyr69

Tradepac told me entire market was out with dell monitors.

Nigel then told me as well, has been out for quite some time.

Now that I've got this monitor on hand, looks like I've to use it..

Or since I have not opened it, can I go back to Tradepac and ask for an exchange?

Got it today only.

Maybe can exchange within 7 days.

but why buy it in the first place?

I see the specs not too bad. how much tradepac sell to you?

Commentz

Maybe can exchange within 7 days.

but why buy it in the first place?

I see the specs not too bad. how much tradepac sell to you?

not sure how much they sell, didn't pay for it because my friend was buying a bundle from them and they didn't put any price individually, just the total price.

actually know the monitor not bad lah :D just been using samsung so long, feel like changing to dell since forumer always dell s2440L or the ultra series lol and design is very nice.

samsung is good but design is super dull for their 1xx ~ 3xx.

all the SAME :(

anw, call tp liao and ask, they said cannot if seal was broken, i just open see. then i told them willing top up price for more ex monitor, they say bring down see see. usually this mean what? :o

Steyr69

anw, call tp liao and ask, they said cannot if seal was broken, i just open see. then i told them willing top up price for more ex monitor, they say bring down see see. usually this mean what? :o

seal broken....abit hard....
well, just use it lor.
samsung good n reliable. my friend only use samsung monitors.
if used to it dun change. lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.