Samsung TV Plus

divineone

For my home Samsung TV, this week suddenly a Samsung TV Plus app was added automatically, and contains about 10 channels with uninteresting content.

Based on Web search, it appears to provide a lot more channels / content, but it looks like in the US.

Did anyone manage to unlock more content in Singapore?

AngelRomeo

For my home Samsung TV, this week suddenly a Samsung TV Plus app was added automatically, and contains about 10 channels with uninteresting content.

Based on Web search, it appears to provide a lot more channels / content, but it looks like in the US.

Samsung want to copy Apple TV.
I think is like APple TV Plus
Everytime also copy. copy here copy there

twist_shout

yes. i was about to post a thread on this too. buay pai . 16 free channels.

weird thing is it launched quite a while back but we only got the update now.

Joseph12

It comes with free green line too?

divineone

On the samsung US website it describes it as

The best of TV. All for free.​

All the entertainment you want at zero cost. Choose from 400+ live TV channels and 1000s of movies and shows on demand, all for free

The 16 free channels we get in Singapore doesn't particularly appeal to me, but hopefully they add more content soon

ceecookie

Should be for Samsung TV models from 2016 onwards. My 2023 model just got it too.

France 24 and euro news are European news channels like BBC news.

Is something like singtel cast tv but dun need pay for package liao haha

keenklee

IMHO.
You can connect to US for more channels.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.