Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

lrng

still no sms for me (not in spam).. tracking updated as such.. those who received sms, what is the status?

2025-07-21 19:57:21
Shipment loaded at 【新加坡樟宜中转场01A(SG Changi Transit Hub 01A)】, prepare to send to next station
Same status for me. My sms says delivered tomorrow 9am-1pm.

gapboy

518356086_1187884313373541_865582485022275857_n.jpg

Love your Galaxy Z Series? Show it some love back. Get a FREE screen protector to keep things crystal clear and secure
✨
Head down to any Samsung Experience Store to know more.
Hurry, promo valid until 31 July only! T&Cs apply.

should be good for older phones

runforyourlife

So sad.

went to see e order - only the free wireless charger is shipped.

guess no phone today liao.

NeonX

I have bad feeling I won’t be able to collect on the 25th also

Whitelion

I have bad feeling I won’t be able to collect on the 25th also
Ya! But I could select today morning delivery!

Knn... you all damn ** leh.... ordered few days back.... I ordered on 11th July so far no sound no picture.... those that ordered later some already collecting today 😭 the feeling is like you're in a queue when someone behind you kept cutting queue ... will you tulan or not 😨 haiz....

Jurong640

518356086_1187884313373541_865582485022275857_n.jpg

Love your Galaxy Z Series? Show it some love back. Get a FREE screen protector to keep things crystal clear and secure
✨
Head down to any Samsung Experience Store to know more.
Hurry, promo valid until 31 July only! T&Cs apply.

should be good for older phones
clearing stocks for old screen protectors. Like that i can go paste screen protector and show them my green line.

runforyourlife

Knn... you all damn ** leh.... ordered few days back.... I ordered on 11th July so far no sound no picture.... those that ordered later some already collecting today 😭 the feeling is like you're in a queue when someone behind you kept cutting queue ... will you tulan or not 😨 haiz....
Well, I have no expectations as it’s a Samsung.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.