saw a chio girl with badminton racket...i cried...

Odessa

Ya, I was there too, then she said she don't have complete gear to play a match.

So you said so loudly, come my house, I give you a few of my stutter cock and you will love it. She took out the fiber carbon tennis racket and smack you in the balls...
That's certainly more plausible.

lowsesbbfa

saw a chio girl at bus stop with badminton racket inside her bag

i also like to pak badminton, so was jin excited to see like minded

with all the courage mustered, i approached her, hoping to make friends with her, maybe can even become badminton bff

so i went up and said "hello, you pak also ah?"

she stare at me blankly say said nothing in reply, instead she pak my face with a loud piak before saying 死变态

all the people at the bus stop turn their head and stare at me

i feel very paiseh and disappointed at my attempt to make friends, i ran all the way home from bedok to jurong

i am crying while i typing this...
Bky. Standards dropped.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.