He havent go in squat meh? I boarded the train at Pioneer and was surprised to see this Kurt Tay sitting just opposite me scrolling his 2 phones lol. We both alighted at Dhoby Ghaut, but lost sight of him after that.
That’s a good catch right thereGreen line how to get to dhoby ghaut direct?
You followed him even after change train?
He came from somewhere beyond Pioneer, i boarded at Pioneer and took to Raffles Plc. We both changed to NSL line to DhobyTS, you board the same train and alight same station as him?
Pray for Kurt Tay Bro radish!!!dont disturb ppl lah, kurt tay got wife got kid just trying to survive in this tough world. i find a lot of ppl overly harsh with him.
i actually find him quite a harmless guy, he is just trying to share his life with the world but the world is cruel to him.![]()
Joo Koon is green line, how to go to Dhoby Ghaut which is red lineHe havent go in squat meh? I boarded the train at Pioneer and was surprised to see this Kurt Tay sitting just opposite me scrolling his 2 phones lol. We both alighted at Dhoby Ghaut, but lost sight of him after that.
Changed at Raffles and take to Dhoby..Joo Koon is green line, how to go to Dhoby Ghaut which is red line
Probably inside his black pulley bag. He didnt wear out though lolhe got carry the wwe champion belt or not.
How is he? Does he look short?Changed at Raffles and take to Dhoby..
Yes short. Like how we always see him on Tik TokHow is he? Does he look short?
He got 2+X numbers of phones. Each time his phone memory reaches limit, he will buy a new one...
Haiz. Really kor lian dai...He never heard of Google drive or hard drive ar...
He dun even know how to use Google maps...He never heard of Google drive or hard drive ar...
interested to see his “queen’s” pic. Anyone has the non-nsfw one? Cant google itHe havent go in squat meh? I boarded the train at Pioneer and was surprised to see this Kurt Tay sitting just opposite me scrolling his 2 phones lol. We both alighted at Dhoby Ghaut, but lost sight of him after that.
Pray for Kurt Tay Bro radish!!!![]()