SBF - May 2018

Leebe-

Usually is Friday right. But if tomorrow I think everyone dont mind. Just not the following Monday can already 😂

Joky911

Hello all! Have always been a silent reader of this thread.
Am very anxious of the results already although i know chances are low :s22:

Anyone here bidding for TPY 4 room?

Tittanx

Wonder why the BTO ballot result release first? Should be SBF more urgent and needed for people.

guguberd

Imo, schemes doesnt really help. Really is heng sway one.

They say reserve 50% flats for PPS, the top priority scheme. I applied under this priority scheme, if I really get cui queue number then justifies it doesnt help...

Emolisher

They say reserve 50% flats for PPS, the top priority scheme. I applied under this priority scheme, if I really get cui queue number then justifies it doesnt help...

That one if you PPS draw lot and tio, confirm is have queue number within the range to select flat, but doesn’t guarantee good number for selecting the desire flat u want

Leebe-

Maybe I will say MCPS doesnt work or I am damn sway. Sbf bto amk with MCPS all never even get a Q. Kelong or what i dont know.

PPS 99% works bah or at least for those I see.

Emolisher

Maybe I will say MCPS doesnt work or I am damn sway. Sbf bto amk with MCPS all never even get a Q. Kelong or what i dont know.

PPS 99% works bah or at least for those I see.

Haha Ang Mo Kio hot area leh, of cos hard to kena, like striking toto

butasan

I apply under PPS previously and got a super big number... So it does not justify for the 50%. In the letter, it states that only 3% chance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.