dezire89

In HDB Ballot System I don’t trust 🖕🏿

First Timer + Parenthood Priority Scheme + Married Child Priority Scheme

Don't even have a stinky number

SliCk81

First timer here, 3rd time balloting... Still no queue number :(

Haiz...sian... at least I don't need to forfeit my resale OTP deposit and wait for keys.

yellowduck

Your application has been balloted with a queue position of 243, which exceeds the 71 unit(s) of flats on offer.

Don't think I got chance to select.. 🤣

dezire89

ppl have to understand that schemes dun guarantee numbers

first timer stack with MCPS stack with PPS, of course, not 100%, but don't even have a number is ridiculous (not trying to say guarantee must have).

Emolisher

first timer stack with MCPS stack with PPS, of course, not 100%, but don't even have a number is ridiculous (not trying to say guarantee must have).

Means your area a lot of ppl have the same scheme as you, and you are unlucky lol

Joky911

Sorry first timer here. So if im waiting for them to call me to book a flat when my queue number exceeds the no of flats, can i still apply for the next SBF?

haylee

I got 7X for 4rm Queenstown. Out of 107 units.

Anybody knows what's the average drop-out rate at this stage? Haha.

Tittanx

Me too. Ridiculous ! First timer plus PPS not even get a number ! Hdb should transparent for ballot. Weird was everyone here get no number and most of them from priority scheme !

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.