Results not out receive what letter?
At most a letter telling you they have receive your application..
Yes I was referring to that.
Results not out receive what letter?
At most a letter telling you they have receive your application..
The same as the previous sobf results link..
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/residential/buying-a-flat/new/application-status
Our Nov BTO also like that open letter box happy happy tot is result or smth. End up. It's a letter 2-3 mths later to confirm application lol...The letter is for what purpose? Can't they just use email? False alarmThe info is so lagged. Should have sent it out in Dec.
in may SOBF the letter was dated 21 july but results came out only on 14 aug... i hope they don't make us wait so long again this timecan u imagine 2 feb if same timing as may SOBF means we won't have any chance of knowing till like 3 weeks later which is 23 feb ):
Ohh? I thought it came out earlier thatn that for may 2015. Maybe i remembered wrongly.![]()
may 2015 confirm came out after 11th August.
Sobf, my mil dun allow me take.
she patang... later tio loanshark flat or ppl died in tat hse. Very suay.
Sigh ~||~
Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT
Sobf, my mil dun allow me take.
she patang... later tio loanshark flat or ppl died in tat hse. Very suay.
Sigh ~||~
Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT
U do know that most sobf flats are brand new right?