SBF Nov 2015

Leebe-

Really hope is tomorrow bah. πŸ™πŸ™
Haha! Just called them and ask will bto be release before or after sobf results the cso say still waiting for news 😟😟

Gixxerfied

Really hope is tomorrow bah.
Haha! Just called them and ask will bto be release before or after sobf results the cso say still waiting for news ����

No point calling them one..

They will give a very general/generic ans since it's likely to be part of their rules of engagement not to give details to the public..

Like when i email/call in to ask when my flat would roughly be handing over keys..They also give me what i can see when i login..

But the details we got straight from the main con guys is different..Can give us pretty precise ans..

Tptptp

Have faith in Paul. :)

How to have faith in Paul when he played with my heart twice.

Very SIAN of waiting already. 3.5 months leh siao ah. Govt want us to set up family early and have baby but no shelter how to start family? Seriously so contridicting

stylerdj

Very SIAN of waiting already. 3.5 months leh siao ah. Govt want us to set up family early and have baby but no shelter how to start family? Seriously so contridicting

Since when they're not contradicting.. Hahahaha.. :s22:

hisoka??

No point calling them one..

They will give a very general/generic ans since it's likely to be part of their rules of engagement not to give details to the public..

Like when i email/call in to ask when my flat would roughly be handing over keys..They also give me what i can see when i login..

But the details we got straight from the main con guys is different..Can give us pretty precise ans..
They cannot say lah. wait kena quoted or used against them if it's not right.

Even if they know also cannot say because they must toe the official stance.

Gixxerfied

They cannot say lah. wait kena quoted or used against them if it's not right.

Even if they know also cannot say because they must toe the official stance.

That i understand

Nv hurt trying..

Too bad no friend working there..Only have friends in BCA who can help me check TOP status.. :s13:

Main con wise, can just drop by site, speak to anyone..They are more than willing to share more info..

dustyRoom

yup I'm waiting for my house before I get married too. no house = no kids.

Sent from Earth using GAGT

chocolate&cookies

Same here.. Waiting for a flat first before getting married. That's why we chose a sobf instead of a bto flat.. =/

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

Tptptp

This KamHwee again.. My goodness.. Everywhere spamming.. Do you have anything against house buyers honestly? Do you need some medication?

Huh who is kamhwee? I treat him as dusts that's why can't see his posts hence nothing from him is affecting me :D

Relax and ignore any disturbance. Our main focus is to keep calm and spam F5 tomorrow :D

Leebe-

Same here.. Waiting for a flat first before getting married. That's why we chose a sobf instead of a bto flat.. =/

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

Same here. want to settle within the next 2 - 3 years, so need a roof, bto no the delivery dates are like 2020 and 2021 onwards :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.