wah.. hope this doesn't go beyond today!ahahahaha.
if it goes beyond today, i think can admit to hospital le.
Hahahaha.. Hospital will be packed with SBF applicants. Lol!
wah.. hope this doesn't go beyond today!ahahahaha.
if it goes beyond today, i think can admit to hospital le.
OMG is that a hint that it's not today? i hope not..Hahahaha.. Hospital will be packed with SBF applicants. Lol!
OMG is that a hint that it's not today? i hope not..
Paul the cuttlefish already say Wednesday 4pm according to insider news. If not zhun we can go Bedok camp hawker there eat Kang Kong cuttlefish and Cheng Teng
T_TNot hint la.. Hahahaha..I mean if not today..
You already told us latest today, don't chut pattern pls Paul the cuttlefish
T_T
dun cheat my fweeling
love u very much~ hahahahahaThey're just a step away on linking everything up..
They're just a step away on linking everything up..
Nice. Paul the cuttlefish
instead of asking ppl to fight, think we should just go la kopi together... and wait happily for 4pm. hahahaLet's not lose hope.. Fight till 4pm.. Hahahaha.. Tiring..
instead of asking ppl to fight, think we should just go la kopi together... and wait happily for 4pm. hahaha
Morning folks! Good luck to all! Hehe
*busy pitching tent*
yeahhh! let's go!Good idea! Kopi, half boil egg and kaya toast!![]()
yeahhh! let's go!
ai.. very far from me. i at buona vista. T_TLaiii.. Raffles place.. Hahaha
Laiii.. Raffles place.. Hahaha