SBF Nov 2015

Leebe-

Congrats all who got it!
For all who didn't, let's hug together and cry haha! cry liao than try again next time :D

stylerdj

Hello!

Congrats to the guys who have their queue number, be it good or bad.. To those who missed the queue.. There's always a next time!

Cheers all!

Paul

zzzzzz87

Hello!

Congrats to the guys who have their queue number, be it good or bad.. To those who missed the queue.. There's always a next time!

Cheers all!

Paul
paul nv mention his Q leh... hmmm. i haven checked yet!!!! checking together with my bf.. later

Tptptp

Jialat.. not in Q position for 1-3.

I got this..

We have issued you with a queue position for the estate you have applied for:

Estate

Kallang / Whampoa

Flat-Type

4-room

No. of Flats

Your balloted queue position

U aim which block?

wwng16

We regret to inform u that ur application for Sengkang is unsuccessful.

Gunn3r

not everyone will choose kallang mrt, and those queue include others race. U still got chance

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.