SBF Nov 2015

ttiinngg

For me, I booked my unit on 11/11/15 (MAY 15 SBF), AHG granted on 24/12/15 and they scheduled us for signing of lease on 10/02/16, I would say within 3 months...

Hiiii... Is there any docs needed? I read from the annex like nothing needed. Scared i miss out something

tqx

I heard a lot of people will still drop out . Is it true? I don't think so cause those ppl who go for SBF usually wants to get a unit fast.

a lot is got property already try their luck , and a lot thought SBF is fast but end up take 1 year, cannot wait go buy resale

Gixxerfied

Anyone know does ABSD applicable to bto? Spouse is PR

1st time applicant??

If above is correct then it's not known as ABSD btw..

SC/PR Household would have to pay $10k premium on top of selling price. In future if PR converts to citizenship or when have citizen kid, can request for reimbursement into CPF..

blisse

1st time applicant??

If above is correct then it's not known as ABSD btw..

SC/PR Household would have to pay $10k premium on top of selling price. In future if PR converts to citizenship or when have citizen kid, can request for reimbursement into CPF..

Yes first time applicant. And have citizen kids already. So dun have to pay the $10k or anything extra right?

windwaver

I heard a lot of people will still drop out . Is it true? I don't think so cause those ppl who go for SBF usually wants to get a unit fast.

Not really. I know of people early in the SBF queue drop out because the one and only unit they want got selected.

tqx

Looking at toilet fittings that come with HDB , what's a water closet suite?

Scarletqi

Hi new to forum! Selected yishun Sbf, but having problem with bookmarking of the flat I want ): anyone having the same prob? Called the customer service but still the same ..

tqx

Hi new to forum! Selected yishun Sbf, but having problem with bookmarking of the flat I want ): anyone having the same prob? Called the customer service but still the same ..

same think system got problem

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.