SBF Nov 2015

cynderella8188

is that unit you chose is your idea unit? or that unit is within your top 10 unit wor?

btw congratulation for you on selecting a unit.

Thank You Tingsters.

To me it doesn't matter ideal or not
"Beggars are not choosers hahaha"... just need a roof for me and my kids.

By the time i got into the queue, all the ideal are already taken up. So chose within the remaining balance. Corner unit Level #13 still not that bad after all. Hehe.

iphone1s

LOL
if Grab also do HDB ar, earn alot sia...
Jus see so many of us aiming to get a unit here, a unit there :s12:

Do think about it... a macik... a auntie

She goes online to post on the food she cooks. Lets say she hasna dining table of 8. She cook for 8pax. The busy neighbours goes to her place to eat, but cant tabao la. Can tabao, but consider 1 person share. Or can deliver to their house which is nearby.

Lets say each pax $8. 8 pax is $64. She could easily make a good profit. Imagine if people keep visiting her place from 12pm to 3pm and 4pm to 8pm for lunch and dinner... she earn until siao.

And the name goes out that she cook a very nice dish? Huat liao.

:D

tingsters

Thank You Tingsters.

To me it doesn't matter ideal or not
"Beggars are not choosers hahaha"... just need a roof for me and my kids.

By the time i got into the queue, all the ideal are already taken up. So chose within the remaining balance. Corner unit Level #13 still not that bad after all. Hehe.

i think is good liao is a corner unit #13 high quite good liao..

whereismyqno

Hi Hi

I have a question, can anyone help me ?

My number is bigger than supply.
They might ask me to select if there are units still available.

If they give me the date for selection and both of us are travelling that day how ar?
Can request for other dates one a not ar?

Thank you so much

iphone1s

Hi Hi

If they give me the date for selection and both of us are travelling that day how ar?

Thank you so much

Prepare $10 :D

patrick_1314

Hi Hi

Thank you so much

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/results-of-sales-application/get-help#Q5:

dare88

Yishun selection ?

Any one from yishun 4 - room already got for the selection of flat. Cheers.

tqx

anyone know when the booked flat get updated ? I went to HDB to see and my yishun 5 room called till EF004 which missed queue and I see the site only one booked so does it mean 1-3 also got 2 missed queue?

Jaschonggg

Yeah, it's really weird. It shows last queue number called for Yishun 5rm/3gen was 00006 and only 1 flat was selected. Today is supposedly the first day of selection for Yishun 5rm/3 gen.

tqx

the last queue is for today last appt , so 5&6 haven't reach their turn yet. I went to HDB lobby to see and saw EF004 missed queue

Gixxerfied

Yeah, it's really weird. It shows last queue number called for Yishun 5rm/3gen was 00006 and only 1 flat was selected. Today is supposedly the first day of selection for Yishun 5rm/3 gen.

Check later at around 8pm to confirm the number of unit booked..

The last q no is until the end of today, not as of now..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.