Hello! Am new to this forum but am like everyone herewaiting for the results to come out! Is Paul from HDB or linked to it? Hahaha
I thought Paul rise to heaven liao
Has any results release over the weekends before? Possibly tmr?
Actually I rmb the Nov BTO results was released before the 22nd Jan last month at around 7ish also leh :/ gah the wait is killing meee hahaha
Paul is an octopus..
Paul don't want reveal his identity..
Paul needs his job..
Paul is smart..
Be like Paul..
Actually I rmb the Nov BTO results was released before the 22nd Jan last month at around 7ish also leh :/ gah the wait is killing meee hahaha
yay link to May sobf gone already. hopefully Monday result will be out!
Paul please dont drag until Wednesday![]()
Eh omg really the MOUSE BU JIAN LIAO!!! Eh what? Paul can u calculate again? Hahahahahahahahaha
yay link to May sobf gone already. hopefully Monday result will be out!
Paul please dont drag until Wednesday![]()
Hahahaha.. Put on your seat belts tightly next week coz it's gonna be a roller coaster ride..
Oh yeah and the mouse under the application status for nov sobf is gone too![]()
ohh, what's the link?