SBF Nov 2015

zzzzzz87

if for this case, sembawang, all undersubscribed...

if apply MCPS, confirm will get a unit also one mah... does that mean we won't be balloted under the public scheme?

or will we still be balloted under the public scheme and see which number is better?

tingsters

really is like 90% of ppl can apply for MCPS one la...
provided willing to stay near parents, whether how expensive is it
then rest is luck lor..

Gixxerfied

if apply MCPS, confirm will get a unit also one mah... does that mean we won't be balloted under the public scheme?

or will we still be balloted under the public scheme and see which number is better?

Under sub then shouldnt use any scheme since it's almost guarantee.

But anyway yes, both tickets(MCPS + Public) would be balloted, HDB will inform you of the best results.

You can call in to check if it's Public ticket or MCPS ticket..

Gixxerfied

really is like 90% of ppl can apply for MCPS one la...
provided willing to stay near parents, whether how expensive is it
then rest is luck lor..

Staying near parents i believe most are willing..

It's the tie down of 5 years for the parents flat which some might not be keen..

Yoyo8933

I'm first timer and no entitled for any priority scheme😐😐. Hope we can know the result soon!! Another 20mins to go~

tingsters

it will still balloted for numbers lor.. between all that you have apply, HDB will take the best number.

Sembawang confirm all have chance one to select a unit..

Aszrin3

Well anyway.......Best of luck everyone. Hope today is the day...and for all of you that are here reading this forum and waiting for results...I really hope and pray you guys will have a good results and god bless everyone. Cheers guys!!;)

HikarU123456

Well its weird, mine says something else. Like my previous post which indicates im eligible under TCP and PPS. And will be ballot together in the PPS if this application were unsuccessful becoz of its higher chances

I think pps scheme is one level higher than all other schemes.. The rest of the scheme order i dunno liao but think ppl with pps scheme will ballot for 50% of the sobf flats first

YinG90

The hdb page still not down. Highly doubt today Liao. Thanks Leebe- for your encouragement!!! Hope everyone here have a new home soon :)

stylerdj

I think pps scheme is one level higher than all other schemes.. The rest of the scheme order i dunno liao but think ppl with pps scheme will ballot for 50% of the sobf flats first

Too many schemes available for us to keep track.. Soon if you got no scheme, they'll provide you a tent at East Coast Park.

Gixxerfied

What time did the last SOBF release at? Ytd I read it's 3.30?

Typically 4pm..

The hdb page still not down. Highly doubt today Liao. Thanks Leebe- for your encouragement!!! Hope everyone here have a new home soon :)

It doesnt go down during results release if that is what you're looking for..

All they need to do is real time edit and link to database..The page would have already been done and link up, all they need is to put the option to click there..

zzzzzz87

Under sub then shouldnt use any scheme since it's almost guarantee.

But anyway yes, both tickets(MCPS + Public) would be balloted, HDB will inform you of the best results.

You can call in to check if it's Public ticket or MCPS ticket..
cool! so total is like 4 (MCPS) + 2 (public for first timers) chances right?

can also check on the day of selection right? not necessary to call in and ask?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.