whyneedAusername
Punggol 5 room no selection since 24 April?

oh... but counting with my queue number 9x selection date on next monday still dont get it how it will hit 9x if they only have selections on this wed and fri..
Let's see... if Tuesday to Friday has 10 per day, then by end of Friday will be 80.
End of Tue - Q#50
End of Wed - Q#60
End of Thu - Q#70
End of Fri - Q#80
Ya, it really doesn't work out according to the dates given. Unless, HDB oso works on Sat.
Btw, I just know that the next BTO onwards, results will be released in 3 weeks!! So good. They should have done so, long time ago. I wonder if SBF results will be released earlier too. The wait is really long.
Seems like 1 dropout today?
Seems like it.
The unit I wanted has already been taken on the second day... T.T
ya, now is like waiting game...
yea, dont need waste so much time waiting for the results...
seems like there's no selection as well... Last number is still 40.
2 dropped out. cause last queue number served is 14
Seems like it.
The unit I wanted has already been taken on the second day... T.T

yeah, you?You gotten your appointment date already?
There is 5 queue numbers a day on 7th , 9th , 14th and 16th May Onwards.Punggol 5 room no selection since 24 April?
The unit i wanted was taken on the first day.. even worst![]()
My 1st choice of flat being bookedThere is 5 queue numbers a day on 7th , 9th , 14th and 16th May Onwards.
I just called HDB to find out.
Starting tmr (Wed), there will be 15 pax per day. Which means...
End Wed - Q#55
End Thu - Q#70
End Fri - Q#85
And so on...
All the best. My number is too far back. I doubt there will be any good flats left.
Seems like there is no selection today.
Punggol 5 Room SBF Nov 2018 Selection
25 April 2019
BLK 322C #10-877
BLK 669B #03-660
2 Drop out
07 May 2019
Blk 677D #08-746
Blk 315A #14-659
Blk 322D #07-863
2 Dropout
Hi, has anyone here selected their flats?
I need some advice.. I have appealed for higher HLE loan and will be bringing the payslips, letters, cpf slips to my flat selection this Thursday.
Will the HDB officer advise me on HLE loan first or most likely just let us select a unit quickly then the HLE discussion is with another back-end officer?
Thank you!
Bukit Batok 5R Selection
2 Apr
293A #27-514
296A #11-58
461B #04-724
3 Apr
293A #21-514
293B #23-520
461A #16-700
9 Apr
292C #26-232
293C #16-524
445A #12-427
10 Apr
292B #27-224
445A #17-431
16 Apr
440B #09-725
450B #17-613
17 Apr
293B #11-520
293A #17-514
22 Apr
453A #18-757
23 Apr
443A #08-835
446A #09-415
452A #20-739
24 Apr
452A #17-729
30 Apr
450B #14-613
461D #04-752
7 May
450B #09-609
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 07 May 2019 00031