U also same date? Morning or afternoon?
Yes also 14th May, morning slot perhaps just before you
U also same date? Morning or afternoon?
Any recommendations for west ridges
If I’m not wrong Friday will have 6 more then next Monday another 6.
Mind sharing your first choice?
Actually I would avoid OK OF FF unless you’re not picky about ID.Probably units with high floor as there’s still quite a number. Or those with OK/OF//FF if there’s any left![]()
Looking at West Terra (nearer to BB MRT) or West Edge (#10)
Actually I would avoid OK OF FF unless you’re not picky about ID.
Yeah high floor units command a premium when selling next time too. Low floor might be harder to sell.
Actually what's the difference between OK, OF, FF?... Why avoid them leh?
It’s the optional component scheme. Comes with floor and/or doors and/or sanitary. Some people said HDB floor and door lousy.
West terra ones very lousy
Do not opt for them
My mom staying there
Though the view is excellent
West Crest #5 vs West Terra #6 vs West Edge #10, which would you choose?
West Edge for its level and close proximity to Le Quest.
Hey Chris,My apologies, yup 322D, 7th floor is a better unit, the one with 3PM Sun is 322C.
My queue is 10, but i am more interested in the Northshore Projects, don't mind waiting. When i applied for May 2017 SBF my queue was 198, Aug 2017 ROF it was 92..... i guess 3rd time's the charm.
All the best buddy....
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 09 May 2019 00070
Btw, anybody knws in the list of flats available hor. those units without any OK, OF, FF. What does it means?
All Skypeak 4 room got selected except 292B #02
Punggol 4R SBF Nov 2018 Selection
26 April 2019
Blk 227B #17-264
Blk 421B #21-793
Blk 684C #08-657
03 May 2019
Blk 422B #21-747
Blk 425B #14-159
Blk 323D #14-911
Blk 684D #01-665
Blk 684C #16-641
6 May*
Blk 220C #15-53
Blk 422B #24-747
Blk 425A #22-147
Blk 410A #18-530
8 May*
Blk 684C #17-641
Blk 654A #08-96
Blk 415D #08-569
4 dropouts
Last Queue Number 0019
Howcome i can't see queue number in my hdb applications page ah?
Where you saw the last Q at?
As of 9 May 2019, Queue No. is 14Anyone kindly share Punggol 5 room current queue number?