Smallestkid123
For sembawang 4 room Turn out rate seem to be quite good. Any Sembawang here? And when is your appt date?
Awaiting for HDB to notify. Queue number 140s. Don't know whether will have any units left.
I didn’t even go today. My partner prefer high floor so we have decided to wait until the next sbf/resale.
Me too. My number also very far. But given the drop out rate. Chances seem quite Low. Which estate you aiming at though?
Looking at waterway area.
buay gum dun gian png anyhow take. next time will leegret.
true...not easy to get a Q number..if want high floor better to take BTO w more choices
If got Canberra available, definitely will choose. If only left with the other part of sembawang, then no choice. Probably won't be fussy as waiting time is so long. You?
600+? Was thinking of there if northshore fully taken..but seem abit far from public transport leh
4 room SBF Canberra appointment queue was 20 and 21 today.
I believe there's 2 dropouts before me as the flats booked was 15 units.
Wish y'all goodluck! @sianhalf & @smallestkid123
I agar agar estimated 2 appt in a day.
Bukit Batok 5 Room Selection Available Units
West Scape
432A #07-1507 14 May
432A #17-1501 14 May
433C #12-1525
433C #14-1525
West Edge
435C #02-964
437A #13-916
439B #02-967
439C #10-947
West Ridges
440D #05-757
442A #12-871 13 May
442B #08-857 14 May
442C #06-837
443C #09-791 14 May
West Crest
446A #02-403
446A #05-411 14 May
West Terra
451B #02-685
452A #03-739
452A #06-731
453A #06-745
West Plains
467B #02-539
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 15 May 2019 00058
Actually West edge not bad too... Its near to the upcoming LeQuest, plus 3 bedrooms are together, near carpark too... I was torn between this and another one... So can consider if u still keen in BB.
Which did you select?
The last appt was 24 for ytd. Means got quite abit of drop out ytd. You manage to choose yours ytd?
I just got my appt date for semb 5rm.. But Im overseas tt day! Anyone knows what I can do? Can my bf go himself..?