SC inner circle

craze_ho

My bank app suddenly pop up notification Abt invitation to join the inner circle. Any one has tat too? Worth to join? They just say if join u do survey u go some reward for doing .

wira

more like volunteer to do survey and focus grp for them

craze_ho

Dey , everyone gets it lah.
its just a survey group, you aren’t special
Tats y I'm asking if anyone here gets it do and how is it like. I'm not saying I'm special. Since u say every one gets it mean u also get? So what rewards is given for doing the survey? Or I just get more spam as rewards?

reddevil0728

Tats y I'm asking if anyone here gets it do and how is it like. I'm not saying I'm special. Since u say every one gets it mean u also get? So what rewards is given for doing the survey? Or I just get more spam as rewards?
did they say anything in the pop up what are the T&Cs?

sohguanh

Token of appreciation does not mention monies or some stupid vouchers so I give it a miss. Need do video survey some more. You will do for no monies? If retire maybe can but still working where got time. I know some company paid ppl to do survey those that show face get more monies. End of the day must give monies lah than motivated to do survey at least for me hehe.

craze_ho

Token of appreciation does not mention monies or some stupid vouchers so I give it a miss. Need do video survey some more. You will do for no monies? If retire maybe can but still working where got time. I know some company paid ppl to do survey those that show face get more monies. End of the day must give monies lah than motivated to do survey at least for me hehe.
Ya lo that's y I dun wan to sign up yet see if any bros here had done liao n give some feedback. Then I better skip then

sohguanh

Ya lo that's y I dun wan to sign up yet see if any bros here had done liao n give some feedback. Then I better skip then
If they explicitly say token of appreciation is cold hard cash must state amount also. Say 10 cents per survey online or video you will do? If fist very tight do 10 times $1? Doable?

hwmook

I accepted. Last time UOB paid me $100 for doing 2 surveys so hoping for something similar.

havetheveryfun

My bank app suddenly pop up notification Abt invitation to join the inner circle. Any one has tat too? Worth to join? They just say if join u do survey u go some reward for doing .
you conveniently left out video calls. if they write only surveys sure a lot of people would have joined first talk later. but they put video calls there sure a lot of people saw that don't want to sign up already .

sohguanh

you conveniently left out video calls. if they write only surveys sure a lot of people would have joined first talk later. but they put video calls there sure a lot of people saw that don't want to sign up already .
The key is they did not explicitly say token of appreciation is what it can be anything. They leave it generic for their leeway to decide the final rewards what that is.

hwmook

The key is they did not explicitly say token of appreciation is what it can be anything. They leave it generic for their leeway to decide the final rewards what that is.

Of course they don't want to say upfront, they want to gauge the response first before coming up with the rewards. If response is poor then the rewards maybe more attractive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.