DevilPlate
As i said, u go buy lor…i stated my buying preference in that D16/17/18 liaoU don't know GPR is bedok south address? Whahaha
Flora drive better U go buy loh. Too far and no tpt LolTanah merah is not bedok
Look at Simei, Treasure, CityLife area or even FH Flora drive is better![]()
I'm also stating facts that it has surrounding bedok hdb audience. U don't know dont any how talk leh lol.As i said, u go buy lor…i stated my buying preference in that D16/17/18 liao
Last time Flora Drive 350psf when i bio….but i end up with D15 700psfFlora drive better U go back loh. Lol
Last time simei condo like changi rise, savannah 4xx psf nia, but I think u r still better of with D15 600psf lah. At least U now big huat kueyLast time Flora Drive 350psf when i bio….but i end up with D15 600psf
If money not enough…. 350psf also can buy lar…..now smelly smelly 1k+ psf not too bad
It’s true la - got one upcoming BTO but other than that quite old flats. Good food at hawker centre. Long time back got SERS to the flats quite near to Bedok MRT.That area bedok south who says lack hdb audience, u don't anyhow talk lah lol
Changi rise, savannah super cuiLast time simei condo like changi rise, savannah 4xx psf nia, but I think u r still better of with D15 600psf lah. U now big huat kuey
Yep, next to bedok view sec is the new bto while further down is the bedok 58 market. Very heartland area.It’s true la - got one upcoming BTO but other than that quite old flats. Good food at hawker centre. Long time back got SERS to the flats quite near to Bedok MRT.
Actually Bedok damn near Tanah Merah.. the time for the mrt travel between two stations very short. Dk y not much support for exit. Even Bedok condos like not very profitableThis area cannot buy…..machiam like Lentor estate
Oversupply and lack of exit audience
I would rather look at resale My Manhatten, double bay near Simei Mrt area
During the same era, I think kovan melody is the biggest winner. The price growth like never stop even it's a quite an old condo.Changi rise, savannah super cui
at that time 99LH must be near MRT.
So i will choose FH Flora Drive anytime
Double bay or waterfront series better standard lah whahaha
Yes….near MRT (this one next to it lol)During the same era, I think kovan melody is the biggest winner. The price growth like never stop even it's a quite an old condo.
Yea, bedok residence also not v profitable despite during launch got pple queue overnight.Actually Bedok damn near Tanah Merah.. the time for the mrt travel between two stations very short. Dk y not much support for exit. Even Bedok condos like not very profitable
Bedok only got Bedok resi near MRT….layout cui and launch quite high at that timeActually Bedok damn near Tanah Merah.. the time for the mrt travel between two stations very short. Dk y not much support for exit. Even Bedok condos like not very profitable
That era i go see flora drive condos all cheap cheap. Eldewisse penthouse 7xxk nia. But basically no transport. The other FH I'm looking at is Ris Grandeur, 3b at 7xxk also but end up didn't buy and buy somewhere else.Bedok only got Bedok resi near MRT….layout cui and launch quite high at that time
Bedok generally is a poorer cousin than Tampines imo
That E condo layout super cui….i remember living hall slanted oneThat era i go see flora drive condos all cheap cheap. Eldewisse penthouse 7xxk nia. But basically no transport. The other FH I'm looking at is Ris Grandeur, 3b and 7xxk also but end up didn't buy.
The 2 old men Reminiscing the past lolThat E condo layout super cui….i remember living hall slanted one
Ris Grandeur not bad but i really dislike the petrol kiosk right next door
And chen li ping was advertising the quartzYes….near MRT (this one next to it lol)
Mark Lee was advertising for them whahaha