School fees

KuKuBirDx3

What will happen if i withdraw from local uni but never pay school fees? I had my GIRO set up but my school just did not deduct the school fees from my bank.

Was wondering what will happen if i remove the GIRO? It has been a month since the due date.

KuKuBirDx3

ask the school accounting lah.. this not EDMW leh

You mean we can only ask question in EDMW? :eek: :eek:

Secondly, sometimes you really need to use some brain before talking. Ask school accounting of course they ask you pay lah. Mi is want see can siam anot. :spin:

Plow98

What will happen if i withdraw from local uni but never pay school fees? I had my GIRO set up but my school just did not deduct the school fees from my bank.

Was wondering what will happen if i remove the GIRO? It has been a month since the due date.

If you have decided to quit you should cancel the GIRO arrangement to protect yourself. No risk.

Amituofo

KuKuBirDx3

If you have decided to quit you should cancel the GIRO arrangement to protect yourself. No risk.

Amituofo

Ya lor, so im asking if i should cancel my giro arrangement. Will there will anything i will kena? Haha

Ottoke

You mean we can only ask question in EDMW? :eek: :eek:

Secondly, sometimes you really need to use some brain before talking. Ask school accounting of course they ask you pay lah. Mi is want see can siam anot. :spin:

Relax la brudder :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.