scoot Cabin baggage

harky

anyone took scoot ECONOMY ? the Cabin baggage size have to be this?
i had a 20inch luggage which is slight longer by 0.5-1cm

01-travel-information-economy.jpg

https://www.flyscoot.com/en/plan/booking-your-flight/baggage

harky

Since you had (past tense) means now you don't have. So why worry and ask this question?

I had vs I have. Total different meanings.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz r u a teacher? but this isnt a place for u to teach

cyberpolice

Taken scoot to thailand many times but never seen them measure or weigh the baggage before

ApeTruelove

For now if the flight capacity not full they won't really check the size but if the flight back to pre covid, I'm pretty sure they will check again

vaxvms

dun play with budget flt

now they desperate to suck all $$$$ back

just pay extra $50 check in to and fro and have a peace of mind

mamboeidos

so i have a cabin size luggage can have another bagpack?

backpack not full just jacket, headphone my barang barang etc

mamboeidos

no lah not those ang mo backpacking backpack.

those backpack side like put 15inch laptop size

joeey

if cabin luggage with a small sling, small carry on scoot will close one eye for the small bag.

Jeremy1

Backpack can but must be cabin size.

I usually backpack.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.