Maybe work as ground staff, or those back office oneIt’s not all fairy tales… I don’t think the work is so easy… so many flights means OT a lot?
The world economy cannot afford another lockdown. Later consumer prices increase like crazy again. If another lockdown, I think go Japan 1 return ticket might hit 10K. stupid airline anyhow whack prices during recoveryCOVID that time, they took the most hit
Maybe join their IT or cyber security staff?They give big fat bonus cuz no one wanna join. Shortage of talents. After Covid all pivot liao never go back cuz worry instability.
also the base pay is not like a lot. Layover between flights practically zero now. People start to realise it glamorised waiter / waitress. People are also rich enough to travel at their own expenses. The idea of travel the world as a steward or stewardess no longer exist.
you are no different from those going to hawker centre and expect fine dining service standardsCan spend more to maintenance their crappy planes anot?
Same, just that I've never seen 6.5, let alone 4Smell a lot of sour grapes in here. Every industry has its highs and lows la.
I got 6.5 months bonuses before.. and also 0 bonus too.

But have you received 0 before?Same, just that I've never seen 6.5, let alone 4![]()
Hawker centre you can pack back home to eat.you are no different from those going to hawker centre and expect fine dining service standards
3 years straight zero, during covid timeBut have you received 0 before?
Many people only see the good side but didn't see the other when times are bad lo.
u guys knw scoot is not really cheally anymore right..
at times even thai airways with full board services meals is cheaper
just like SQ, out to rip u stupiak sinkies gao gao
same here.i boycott scoot liao
lousy
and ex
me lor. melaka to sg airfare only $26Which kumgong taking that Airline and sponsored it? Haha
Confirm...they Would have Been working their asses off these few years after Covid. Really got money but health is suffering.It’s not all fairy tales… I don’t think the work is so easy… so many flights means OT a lot?